Skechers Summits Bright Bezel Slip-On Athletic Sneaker

Reviews
121 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(20)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Sneakers , (98Tang CT)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable. Wore them right out of the box, on a long walk. I ordered mine in wide, as they looked slim on TV. Glad I did. Normally, I just wear a med width. They look very nice on my feet. Glad I ordered two pair.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Shoe, (FMW26 NE)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Easy to wear, nice looking

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • skechers NOT sketchy, (OneDimpleDiva418 MD)
    09/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LOVE them, comfortable, easy, light, just feels a teeniney bit big. I got an 11 should have done a 10.5...but I'd definitely do these again GLAD I ordered!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So pretty and comfortable , (Lucy6240 NJ)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these. It's like walking on clouds.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love my sketches, (741ax VA)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love Love Love them. The color goes with so many of my outfits. They are so comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Skechers, (loulou556 FL)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit wonderful & are very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (chef773 NY)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Skechers. Will buy anything they have.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable , (Cester00 IL)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ive never bought a pair of gray shoes weh I saw these and they said comfort I trie them! They are amazing soft, slip odd and on easy. Love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • comfortable easy on the feet, (mina28 NY)
    09/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got two pairs of these. One for me and my son's girlfriend. They are comfortable and feel as if you are barefoot. It seems to help me with my balance as sometimes i feel off balance with my eye issues. thanks god bless

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (maggie_1963 ME)
    09/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love, love love these sneaker's.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Slip-On Sneakers!!!, (Nunn MD)
    09/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The purchase was excellent from this seller and I would purchase again. Good quality sneaker for all ages to include seniors for Slip-On. Color of the sneakers was very nice (Bright Bezel).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (thejksgramma WA)
    09/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The memory foam inside makes these feel like walking on a cloud! Theyre so comfortable right out of the box they feel like your favorite pair that you wore till they fell apart, lol!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT LOOKING SHOES , (DeeB20 PA)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got the black and they look very nice on. They do fit a little loose, but going down a size would not fit in the length. I think they will be ok though. Love that there are no ties, and are easy on, easy off. Comfortable to walk in. Would also love to get the gray when available. They're just really cute!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sketches Summits Slip on , (de398 LA)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable I just love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Skechers, (melanie2661 MN)
    09/18/2020

    These shoes fit perfectly and have a lot of padding in them. Im very happy with my purchase. Its great to have a pair of purple shoes!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful