Skechers Summits Bright Bezel Slip-On Athletic Sneaker

Reviews
114 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(56)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great sneaker, (sharon1123 MO)
    01/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased in plum. Lovely purple color, which is my favorite. Upon inspection, I noticed the inside sole was kind of "hard" to my hand touch, but when I put the sneaker on, it certainly absorbs shock when walking. Ordered my usual size, and it fit, but with not much room to spare. I did keep them on for extended time, and because I have arthritic feet, I thought I would eventually feel some discomfort. Not the case at all. I need slip on shoes at my age, and this one fits the bill.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • In love, (MaxineRocks TN)
    01/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the most comfortable sneakers I've had in a long time. Easy to put on and wear all day. Haven't tried washing them yet. Fit perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bernadette 67, (Bernadette67 PA)
    01/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She wore them that day and she says very comfortable!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy fit, (dorsey318 NC)
    12/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are Skechers for me that is good. Like style and ease of wearing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Skechers Bezel, (pmgpeach16 GA)
    12/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a Skechers only girl.. Pick your correct size and you walk on a dream.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most comfortable shoe ever!!!, (bitsey2 TN)
    11/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Most comfortable shoe ever!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sketcher shoes, (cjscrib2013 WA)
    11/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes, in fact I bought a second pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JOY, (JAngels4 LA)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The Bezel slip-on sneaker is extremely comfortable. Truly did not want to take them off my feet. Being that I love to match shoes with my clothes. If I could wear them all the time. My color wardrobe would need to be more of the plum color. It sure is worth it. Want to make that happen!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Skechers, (jlady85n VA)
    11/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my new tennis shoes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Do Comfy, (Marlyn TX)
    11/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have a slim foot and they look really slim on my foot. They are cute and VERY comfortable. I also ordered the black pair wish Id gotten another pair. I love them. I have a lot of Skechers shoes!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Shoes, (Tylersgm WA)
    10/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Skechers especially the slip on with no shoe strings. I have several pair and continue to come back to this style. Fit is great, but I found if you want to wear them with socks order the next size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (valle320 AZ)
    10/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really nice looking sneaker! I have a black pair, really like the comfort of this sneaker. The souls are white, tho.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort!, (Arlene18 CA)
    10/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am so pleased with the fit of my shoes! I ordered my regular size and the fit was perfect for someone who has a hard time finding the right shoes! This was my second order of the same shoe! Thinking of ordering again!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (RuthDu IL)
    10/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these. I have a narrow foot and they still fit well and has good arch support.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Sketchers!, (Frankie913 OH)
    10/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes! No tying just slip on and go. Plus very comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful