Skechers Gratis What a Sight Sneaker

Reviews
15 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Just ok, (SLZ-2020 NC)
    01/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I found these sneakers comfortable at first. Then as they were broken in they stretched to be a little floppy and slipped on the heels. I bought the right length, maybe I needed a narrower size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Skechers Pink, (shopaholic681 TX)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the Gratis sneaker in the pink, it is pretty, although darker than what I thought it would be. It was tight as well, I don't necessarily have a narrow foot but this was uncomfortably tight. They were super lightweight, and I only wear Skechers brand of sneakers but these did not work for me. I had to send them back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Like walking on concrete patio pavers, (kate911 MO)
    07/17/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I can feel the cobblestones of the sole with each step. its almost like walking with no sole at all. So disappointing because the shoe part fits and is lite and cute, slips on and off easily. These are like many of recent made shoes..I can't make it half way through the day without having to take them off and find shoes with a supportive impact minimizing heel. would be a fine shoe if you weigh under 120 lbs

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable , (minnie979 CO)
    06/28/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The Sketchers Gratis are very comfortable shoes and have good support as well. They feel like they are hugging my foot. I purchased the denim blue and it is a nice color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these sketchers, (juani55 NY)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sketchers Gratis What a Sight Sneaker, (kickersgal GA)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im loving my new shoes, they are so comfortable , which means a lot to me seeing that Im on my feet a lot at work and when walking in them I feel like Im walking on air. I got the taupe color and they go with so many different color outfits. I actually went 1/2 size down, only because they are slip on. Im glad I did as they fit me perfect, with or without socks on. I hope to be able to get another pair in navy as well.I Would most definitely recommend these shoes!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Sneakers , (PrettyBklynMama NY)
    05/31/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Brought these in navy, size 10. Fit is true to size. I'm now addicted to the memory foam. Could walk all day.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • nice shoe bad fit, (Ennaid3144 RI)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I liked the look of the shoes.They seem to sit too low on the heel and seemed to make me feel like my foot was rolling inward

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Comfort for Work, (Datagirl57 OH)
    05/14/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am so glad I purchased these shoes. They are comfortable (a must for my feet) but lower profile so I feel like I'm wearing an oxford instead of a sneaker, which makes them appropriate for work. Love the light color too - goes with my summer outfits. Please make more of these tonal, low profile bottom shoes!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sketcher Gratis, (Joneso IN)
    03/28/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Definitely glad I ordered a half size larger. Very comfortable and nice looking.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it but too small, (hikerjoolz CA)
    02/19/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I'm a size 10 in other Skechers, but these were too snug. Could barely get my foot in it. I returned them hoping for an exchange for a size 11.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this shoe!, (Micnew CO)
    02/17/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this brand and i'm so happy to see HSN carrying it. I work in a warehouse and i'm on my feet all day. Comfortable and i've never had any problems. Makes my feet happy.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bought all 3 colors, (libraryelle PA)
    02/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Most comfortable Skechers to date Bought all colors.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love at first sight!, (nanniepam2 VA)
    02/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Sketchers and I have lots of them but I didn't have any with the bungie ties. These are so comfortable and will be wonderful on our trip to Pigeon Forge in the next few weeks. Also, I love the fit in the heel and instep!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Was not Happy, (pat282 NC)
    01/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Was sent a returned item Son had to send back have not received the repalcement It's a nice shoe .

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful