Sizzix® 50-piece 8" x 11.5" Opulent Cardstock Set

Reviews
21 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good weight paper, (GYMRAT TN)
    09/29/2020

    This paper is more off white than a true ivory but still very good weight especially for the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are very handy to have., (Maureen227 MA)
    09/29/2020

    I use this cardstock with dies to create backgrounds for my cards. Once cut, I emboss them to make the cards even more special. Recipients love the cards and want to know where they can buy them. Not for sale just for giving to the special ones in my life.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This is named 'opulent' for a reason!, (katydid329 OR)
    09/27/2020

    I agree with the other reviews. This cardstock is a fantastic value for the price. When you open the shipping box and see this thick heavy package of gorgeous cardstock, you'll wish you'd bought every available color (I bought the ivory). I've diecut using the mirror and glitter finishes with my old Evolution and it cut beautifully. I just can't get over how pretty this cardstock is. I'd love to see the rose gold back in stock along with other new colors. Don't pass up this great value!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bring this back please!, (Vinnie224 NY)
    09/27/2020

    Gorgeous Cardstock! Please bring back all colors! Missed out on sold out colors and would like to order, especially Rose Gold!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautifully luxurious paper, (TYM2DANS1 VA)
    09/24/2020

    I'm very pleased with the quality and the color of this card stock. I've already received compliments on the (better than professional) look and feel of the paper. Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • MORE COLORS PLEASE !!!!, (anubus666 NV)
    09/10/2020

    I don't want to put down others that sell these type of papers on HSN, but these paperbacks far outweigh the completion the price is great the quality is awesome,the company needs to put out more color palettes....i bought the gold and silver, going to buy the ivory..its the only one left, would buy others in future,i just found my favorite specialty papers

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cardstock set, (happybirthday4 MI)
    09/08/2020

    This cardstock set is simply beautiful. I love the different textures, and the mirrored one is my favorite. I plan on purchasing this item again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Cardstock, (queenie802 GA)
    09/06/2020

    I accidentally bought two packs of ivory and Im so glad I did ! Its so beautiful and great quality . I wish I hadnt waited and had gotten more colors. HSN please restock this item.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (craftyone4 CA)
    09/02/2020

    I have never bought this brand of paper. I decided to give it a whirl and boy I am impressed. Cuts out beautifully and adds beauty to cards and scrapbook pages. I am so happy I purchased. Now off to buy other colors and see what else they have.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (sandpaper1 MI)
    08/24/2020

    Beautiful paper. Getting the other 2 colors

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and a Bargain, (Craftmanic1 WA)
    08/23/2020

    Ever feel like you need to buy every different foil, metallic, glitter and basic cardstock sets in every color for die cutting? Well, no need with these sets from Sizzix. It is all types of paper in one color. And the colors add some options not seen in other vendors like charcoal and this ivory. The rose gold is subtle as well. The price is a great value, even with the HSN exhorbitant shipping cost.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great cardstock!, (Sh0pgirl73 CA)
    08/20/2020

    I love this card stock. I bought the Rose Gold and I love it! I plan to buy more colors. I think it's a good price for 50 sheets in 5 different textures. I'm in love with this card stock.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 50-piece 8x11.5 card stock, (Blugirl4 MS)
    08/20/2020

    Stunning colors, very good Quality card stock.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great cardstock and price, (ffpebblebch CA)
    08/17/2020

    Bought 3 first ( ivory, charcoal, rose gold), was so wowed by the quality, look, amount and colors, I bought another set of each. Told my crafting cousins about it and theyre ordering too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous High Quality Cardstock, (HobbyKnobby WV)
    08/10/2020

    Gorgeous colors and such good quality paper. Everything is included; from glitter to shiny to matte. I cant believe how much paper you get for your money!! The rose gold is my favorite.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful