Singer QuiltPro Sewing Basket Kit

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My New Singer Sewing Basket, (deedi617 AZ)
    07/27/2017

    I love my Singer Sewing Basket kit. I am always looking for needles, thread, safety pins and scissors now I have them all in one place at my finger tips. Also I hate threading needles now it is easy.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect gift, (Deezy8 AR)
    06/15/2016

    I purchased this for my granddaughter to go with her Hello Kitty Janome sewing machine also purchased thru HSN. Nice set with beginning sewing supplies. The basket is sturdy and well made.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great help for storage of sewing supplies, (Loveshack-72 MI)
    11/21/2015

    I needed more space for for sewing supplies and this fit my need, item was just as it is shown worked out well with even more room then the one I had. I just loved the fact that the container part on top was not a piece of flimsy plastic , but more durable more sturdy plastic holder.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (WANZANGE54 NY)
    09/05/2015

    I brought this for a friend of mine. She saw the one I got for my self and loved it. So she ask me to get one for her. She loves her basket.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Crysta- CA)
    02/24/2014

    Love the pattern, everything about it is perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • very cute, (doodle52 FL)
    05/20/2013

    I really like my singer sewing basket. I like the little sewing supplies that came with it and the singer machine that is on the material.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, well made sewing basket., (LizzyJk8 CA)
    01/31/2018

    I've been looking for a nice sewing basket for a long time. The sewing basket is smaller than I thought it would be, but is roomy enough and has a plastic tray. Upon review, I am happy with the size and sturdiness of the basket. The packet of basic sewing utensils is a nice bonus. The pattern design is lovely, the fabric and construction are good quality. Very happy with purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sewing, (elvira10 MA)
    10/10/2016

    IT is great , loved it bit the box it was shipped in was delivered damaged and ripped open.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Where is my basket?, (HYDEE911 NC)
    02/07/2014

    Have not received it yet!!!

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful