Signature Club A RTC Infused Power Uplifting 2-Piece Set

Reviews
25 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • love all her products!, (desertdonna3 AZ)
    06/03/2024

    I have been a long time fan of Signature Club. I love this product too! I feel like my skin is so happy when I apply it and it smooths out my face. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great face and neck cream, (sammi512 NY)
    05/30/2024

    An Adrienne customer for 45 years. This cream tightens the face and neck. Love it! Adrienne should develop an all over body cream like this

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Long time customer , (ktdy OH)
    12/10/2023

    Used this for years, and love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Loved, (Sspicey AZ)
    12/10/2023

    I have used this before, Will order again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these product!, (Markyssis412 IL)
    07/15/2022

    I've been using the cream for a long time & loving the results. Adding the serum is even better. Great products!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Use every day, (laurenaz AZ)
    07/01/2022

    These uplifting products are fantastic. I am 76 and it makes my smile lines smaller and just started the the neck cream. Love these products!! Wear over my blush and use every day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT LIFTING PRODUCTS!, (pupsnkittens CA)
    06/27/2022

    RTC is BEYONNNND EXCELLENT!!! Works INSTANTLY with permanent improvement over time. ANYONE considering ANY kind of FACIAL LIFTING SURGERY should ABSOLUTELY TRY TENSup PRODUCTS FIRST!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Seems to work!, (Floridaagain FL)
    05/09/2022

    I was pleased but doubtful at first because a lot of products really dont lift very well but this does especially on the neck its pretty obvious. Good job!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (Flgirl71 FL)
    12/28/2021

    I do not have a huge neck problem, but the problem I do (loose skin under chin) it fixes, and for hours. I let the first step dry about 30 seconds to a minute before adding second step! I am 67.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • SCA RTC Infused power uplifting 2 peice set, (1young-Gramie MD)
    12/23/2021

    I have loved these 2 products since the first time I tried them. I Recently bumped into someone I haven't seen in 15 years. This person said I was defying the ageing process, I was going in the opposite direction, getting younger looking. I owe this comment to SCA facial products.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Just What I needed., (Creampuff123 NC)
    11/18/2021

    Finally received the Uplifting 2-piece set. Started to panic because I couldn't reorder. Now, it's on auto-ship and I don't have to worry about the wrinkles being so visible. Thanks Adrian

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Face and Neck , (LynWilson CA)
    12/05/2023

    The serum is very effective and I have used this product for several years!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lynn, (Lorallie AZ)
    12/02/2023

    I have been waiting for this product to come back in but this batch has a strange odor.Not sure what it is but need to call customer support

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love, (lindy38 CT)
    06/22/2022

    Immediate results on both neck and face, I use the tens over makeup also, neck cream all over neck up to chin area does wonders! Glad I purchased!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No, (snag50 IL)
    06/06/2024

    The results are not what I saw on show advertising this product and what it is supposed to do. I truly do not see any difference at all even in the slightest. Will be sending this back. I am happy it worked for the other customers based on their review of the products. It just is not for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful