Signature Club A RTC Double Hyaluronic Gold Volumizing Day Cream

Reviews
175 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(97)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(20)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not impressed , (Sunlover2 AZ)
    08/04/2020

    Prefer a none smelling cream (it bothers my allergies) and a bit to greasy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This Cream, (RP777 CO)
    05/01/2020

    I love this cream it goes on very nice , and it really hydrates my skin and it last to.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ?, (Gizzmo14 DE)
    07/18/2019

    I never had my face breakout ever. Since I using this, this has happened! I was so looking forward to this GemI confused! Please consult...Ms. Elaine Weir.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Plumping?, (kit85 MO)
    03/10/2019

    I am using the cream. I was hoping it would plump under my eyes and mouth. So far I see no difference.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as good as I had hoped, (mongo11 CA)
    02/26/2019

    This stuff burns if you get it near your eyes and and tastes really bad if get it on the lips. I feel very sorry for the model. She was covered in the cream. It was put near her eyes and on her lips and smeared all over. So it doesnt work for the eye areas and doesnt work for the mouth area. So it really doesnt work as shown. Why all the lies. As a face creme its ok. Wouldnt buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • To greasy , (melyd AZ)
    03/06/2018

    After applying, my face just shines It doesn't seem to absorb. I'll keep it and continue to use it but I will not buy it again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Face cream / questionable container, (rurod AZ)
    03/03/2018

    I love the cream!!! It's wonderful day Cream . The container it comes in is cheaply made, the brand name, writing and information about the cream, smudge off the the container and it's hard to open and close which in turn the top lid broke.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • so-so, (BSinCT WV)
    11/09/2017

    Migrates to my eyes no matter how careful I am and it burns like crazy for hours. Don't find those super sponges do any wrinkle filling.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • day scream, (no37 CA)
    11/06/2017

    very good , not greasy. smooth

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works well, (tula67 PA)
    09/02/2017

    This works well . The only problem I had ,it took too long to soak in my skin. I found it a bit too oily.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Black fingers, (nicenurse7 KY)
    08/11/2021

    When I used the product I noticed the fingers on my left hand had black on them.upon inspecting the container I realized that the product description was coming off the container. It seemed like it was put on with erasable felt pen. Im sure I am not the only one this happened to. I tried to look up a number to call and repot it, but couldnt find one. I finally took tissue paper and wiped the remaining black from the jar. The product is nice, but it is overshadowded by the container.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Greasy Product, (queeny1319 CA)
    02/12/2021

    I was really excited to find a day cream with suncreen. This cream is very, very greasy and doesn't soak in. Also, quality control needs to be in more control! After I put the cream on and my hands are still greasy from applying to my face, then I put the lid back on, and the black writing on the bottle rubs off on your hands. Probably won't buy this again.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed, (Pammie542 FL)
    06/03/2020

    A waste of money

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad reaction., (GEMINIGIRL10 NY)
    04/07/2020

    Sorry to say will be returning this product. It gave me a rash on my face .Also my my make up did not blend well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizer, (kalajo TN)
    02/28/2019

    I was unaware at the time of purchase this product had so many parabens and toxic ingredients. I may like the feel of this face cream, but feel like using it will be putting bad ingredients on my face. I might also say that the container is cheap and the print on the container smears black and comes off. I am disappointed and will ask for a refund.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful