Signature Club A Rapid C Infused High Potent-C Capsules

Reviews
86 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (tula67 PA)
    05/17/2024

    Ive been using for years. I dont have many creases it really works. I wish. There was more in a capsul.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrific product , (ConnieO NC)
    02/28/2024

    These vitamin C caps work excellent for me. I have been using them over the past 12 or more yearsI will continue to use them in the future! Thank You Adrienne!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adriennes Priducts are the best hands down. , (TheVeronaKid IL)
    02/18/2024

    Rapid Transport Vit C, Stem Cell Capsules, Argan Oil sun cream, and her Platinum products. Since the pandemic wheres the platinum? Ive tried others and theyre not as good as hers - they arent as effective. Wheres the Vit C wipes? They were magical. Go Adrienne!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adrienne please read, (Lady_Thunderbolt IL)
    12/29/2023

    No doubt your vitamin c is the best. Love it. Loyal customers used to rely on your doubles deals and big kits, and large capsule. Your special deals are gone. For this reason I dont buy much anymore. We used to get two for 39.99 now its one for 46 or 49.99

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (zinggbat CA)
    05/31/2023

    Love these capsules! Keeps the vitamin C fresh and sterile every time it is used. Formulation goes into the skin quickly and leaves the skin feeling very soft.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (REK67 FL)
    01/03/2023

    I have been buying this product for years. I love how it makes my face feel. I'm 76 and have no wrinkles. Maybe it's genetics? Maybe not.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Great, (tula67 PA)
    11/04/2022

    Im 78 . Have used for years, since it first came out. People think Im aging well. My skin is smooth. My creases are always better after I use it..not deep like others Ive seen.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I like this, (Dollydialup GA)
    10/26/2022

    I have extremely oily skin and I'm not a skin product user, but now, at 72, the crevices in my face are worse than ever and I've decided to try several different products. I can't stand the feel of most of that stuff on my face but this is different. It really does feel like silk and it doesn't seem to increase the oil production, and that says a lot. I've only been using it since 10/21, so can't judge yet. I use it during the day.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love SCA Vitamin C Capsules, (rcspalt MD)
    02/13/2021

    Gives new life and moisture to mature skin

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great, (innette MI)
    12/25/2020

    My mother loves them.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (MARY1313 NY)
    02/25/2020

    These caps really work. My skin is smooth and I have very few wrinkles. I can't be without them

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • My husband says, that stuff really works., (Georgee OH)
    05/03/2019

    Ive used this product for over 10 years, I just turned 70. My husband often makes the comment that I look younger than so n so on TV. His comments keep me believing in this product and on auto delivery. I am a loyal user.

    20 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL, (TWINLESSTWIN OH)
    05/01/2018

    It has been 2 years since i finished chemo and have been trying everything to get my skin back! This moisturizer is the miracle worker for me!! My skin feels soft and supple! Truly a miracle for me! I don't ever want to be without this. I have tried so many moisturizers but this is IT!

    30 out of 31 found this review helpful
  • Great stuff!, (MissLiv CA)
    04/09/2018

    I stopped using this for awhile and decided to see if there was a difference when I started again. Happy to say, there is a big difference and will keep using. I'm 65 years young!

    27 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Best Vitamin C anywhere~!!~~!, (blonde525 TX)
    02/16/2018

    Illuminates your skin...love this product~!~!~!~

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful