Signature Club A Over 40 Only Vitamin C & Silicone Makeup 2 oz.

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • SL, (Sspicey AZ)
    11/27/2022

    when I first received this makeup I shook it several times to get the makeup out. Clear liquid came out 2 or 3 times. After that I shake it several times before pumping. I love the make makes my skin look flawless. I will order again as soon as it is back in stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too dark, (Octobertwin AR)
    10/25/2022

    Got the lightest shade and it is too light. I really don't like it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Zero stars really, (TLE8 SC)
    09/29/2022

    I'm not sure if I just received a product that had been tampered with or not but this stuff is awful. It's basically brown water and goes everywhere when you pump it. It has absolutely no makeup like qualities or coverage. It came in a weird plain cardboard box with tissue stuffed in the bottom. It's useless to me and I can't find an option to return it. Total waste of money.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flawless, (TNAng80sgirl TN)
    08/31/2022

    Worth every cent!, Makes me look like using a photo filter, my skin looks flawless, can't wait for this to be back in stock in my shade

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I like it!, (debbi_austen PA)
    08/17/2022

    I am 67 with dry fair skin pink undertone. I have to use the ounce of gold day cream first or it will settle into my lines. Also have to use concealer under eyes and over my blue veins above my lips. I use a dampened Beauty blender type sponge. I like it better than Age Rewind.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Lynnzy1217 CT)
    07/10/2022

    I really like this makeup. Never seen it before and tried it recently so I'm grabbing another bottle. I'm 61 and SCA keeps me looking 10 years younger. This makeup goes on smoothly and covers great. Gives my skin a beautiful matte finish. Although I'm fair, I bought the medium which is not dark, just gives me a healthy color.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Over 40 makeup, (KandiSC SC)
    06/15/2022

    I'm always looking for a foundation that works for me and also one that doesn't break me out. Unfortunately, this did cause breakouts for me but I did like the coverage that it gave me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (Convilla CA)
    06/13/2022

    Oh my! This really does cover my age spots, and stays on all day. Thank you for this product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful