Signature Club A One Stick Solution Concealer

Reviews
48 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It's the Bomb!!!, (Snowflake11 PA)
    06/11/2024

    This stick is out of this world for me. It is a great concealer and if I want to be lazy - just use this and a little lipstick and I am out the door. I have olive skin tone and this matches my skin nicely- it is a miracle. Absolutely will not live without this product.. Please put on auto-ship. Thank you for a wonderful product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A must have for me!!, (madre140 FL)
    10/18/2023

    I was panicking when I realized my old one stick SCA was almost gone. Was glad when it was available..!! Whew..I carry this with me in my purse. It is great for cover up at the end of makeup and dressed. I use it on all spots, marks, and anything anywhere I need to cover up! They last a good long while too! Please dont change your 5 star products! Thats why they are 5 star. Its not about more, adding to the line. Be smart and keep customers happy with the bestseller products kept available!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Use It, (Antenucci9180 TN)
    10/28/2022

    I love this pencil. I have been using it for a long time. It does not irritate my eyes and does what it says under the eye.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Under eye concealer, (GoldenGran MD)
    10/08/2022

    I couldn't number the different under eye concealers I've tried, but SCA's one stick solution is the easiest to use, gives light but complete coverage to those dark under eye circles and is kind to sensitive skin. I never want to run out of this ideal-for-me concealer.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I'm so glad I found this!, (itzme5 FL)
    09/01/2022

    It's a must have. A one stick miracle worker. Creamy and blends in perfectly. Perfect around the eyes and for touch ups if needed.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Catlady536 TN)
    01/20/2022

    Have been using Signature Club A since day one. I reorder this all by itself. I used many concealers before I found this one. Matches perfectly, never creases and stays on all day. I like to keep one in my purse.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product! , (Candy454 CT)
    12/31/2021

    Great for under my eyes, never creases, stays on all day, blends with my skin color, I've been using Adrian's products for DECADES! I love this product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff!, (Remy21 AL)
    10/08/2021

    I really do not like wearing face makeup when I am home. So, after I do my skin care I just use this anywhere I want to brighten a bit. Then I use a sponge to blend. That part is done.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (momofteen18 IL)
    08/29/2020

    Loved it for under my eye brows.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (tincan FL)
    08/11/2020

    I have used this item for years and it is one of my staples. You cannot go wrong with this stick. Use it for everything.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • definitely worth it. , (makayla2012 PA)
    05/24/2020

    I have tried alot of concealers, of all ranges (price wise) this is good. I had a fall and a black eye, nothing covered it enough. This worked the best.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Club A concealer Stick, (stella27 MI)
    01/20/2020

    Love this. Does not sink into my many wrinkles around my eyes. Good color

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Blends in perfectly ., (firstwinks TX)
    05/21/2019

    I'm 55. My skin color a medium tan. Before I bought this product I read some of the reviews and there were a lot of positive reviews, so I bought it . I'm glad I did! This is an awesome concealer! It's really cool how it blends in and covers. This is one of my favorite concealers! I am definitely a life time customer. Thank you Adrienne!!! :)

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • excellent, (schmoopie30 IL)
    03/27/2019

    does a great job on covering the dark circles and it blends right in with my skin tone. love this product.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (kenu ID)
    01/20/2019

    Love this Concealor stick!!! I bought extra in case they stop making it.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful