Signature Club A Meltdown Cleansing Creme

Reviews
345 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(272)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Exhilarating!, (Suza10 OH)
    11/01/2018

    Smells so good and feels so good!! Im so happy I tried this! The lemon scent is what caught my eye to purchase. Great value, should last me a long time!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Argan Oil & Baobab Meltdown Cleansing Creme, (ClassyLady GA)
    10/08/2018

    I have liked most of the Signature products that I have purchased. I have reordered this one because it does a great job of removing my make-up and it lasts a long time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • KMSP, (KMSP FL)
    07/25/2018

    Been using this for years. I love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel. It is a great cleansing creme and your skin feels amazing after you use it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THE VANILLA MELTDOWN, (1LITTLEREDHEN IL)
    05/26/2018

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE I WAS IN MY FORTIES. I WILL BE TURNING 69. I USE THIS TWICE A DAY. I LIKE TO USE IT FOR IN THE MORNING WIPE IT OFF WITH A NICE DAMP CLOTH. IT'S LIKE GIVING MY FACE A REFRESHING DRINK. THE I APPLY THE SIGNATURE CLUB A 5 ESSENTIALS. I WILL BE 69 THIS AUGUST AND I HAVE VERY FEW WRINKLES. I USE THESE ITEMS TWICE A DAY , MORNING & NIGHT. IT HAS SERVED ME WELL.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Superb , (monkeymel TX)
    02/18/2018

    My favorite makeup cleanser. I love everything about it. Dont stop making this, please.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ADRIENNE'S MELTDOWNS are worker products, (RemrenGigi TX)
    01/28/2018

    I have come in from work so very tired ,knowing I need to remove the make-up or angry skin will be a problem. I can count on this product doing that quickly and efficiently and the scents offered are so pleasing. I love the times when two for the pricing of one are offered.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great way to close out the day, (msmooshka WI)
    01/18/2018

    A dab on each cheek and one on the forehead, wet your fingertips slightly and emulsify this all over your face to remove makeup and the days dirt. It feels amazing and the orange fragrance is like a creamsicle! My skin is very sensitive and this is gentle and efficient. It does not dry out your face, so you will wake up with happy skin, too.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (poohsbear NV)
    12/01/2017

    I have tried meltdown in all scents and this is my favorite! Very indulgent. Totally worth the price.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • After I found this I threw all else away, (Littled44 CA)
    10/05/2017

    I consider myself a "skin fanatic" & After I found this cleanser I threw all else away. I adore the creamy texture & the gorgeous smell!!!It leaves my skin soft & clean without drying it out.I use 2 - 3 times per day & the large size lasts for 3-4 months (it doesn't take much) but it feels so luxurious sometimes I use a generous "glob" & wear it for 10-15 minutes before rinsing it off.I am 49 & still have an occassional breakout but haven't since I started using this product.It is creamy without being greasy - It's perfect for all ages & skin types.I would recommend to anyone - !n fact, I did: My neice is now addicted to it too: she's 27

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • wonderful, (santacruzer CA)
    08/30/2017

    I love this cleanser. Smells great and leaves your face clean and soft.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THESE MELTDOWNS, (oliphant OH)
    07/22/2017

    I look forward every night to using this. I absolutely ADORE all of these meltdowns. They smell good enough to eat, and they do a wonderful job of cleansing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Superb!! Cleanser , (alworl2 NC)
    07/15/2017

    This is the most wonderful smelling face cleanser and it is such a pleasure in the evening to wash my face with it, smells SO good. This product takes off all my mascara without pulling, it just melts off. It really cleans my skin too, and makes it so soft. I recommend this highly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works like a charm, (snowbunny7181 FL)
    07/12/2017

    Love this stuff, no need for anything else with this, face and eye make-up all gone. And the scent makes you want to eat it, but don't Lol. Amazing stuff

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Where have you been all my life?, (crash2016 WA)
    07/09/2017

    Now this stuff is just fabulous -- love love love it. My first clear winner with skin stuff from hsn -- does not irritate the skin or eyes, and my sensitive skin loves the moisture left behind after rinsing. This is just the best stuff to start and end your day with. Love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love the scent, best ever!!, (travler2 TN)
    05/03/2017

    Years ago you had a meltdown scent of roses. I loved it and was so sorry to see it go. You have redeemed yourself by coming out with this one. Light but still with the scent of roses. Of course the meltdown itself cannot be beaten by anyone. Best makeup remover out there. Please don't take this one away.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful