Signature Club A Meltdown Cleansing Creme

Reviews
345 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(272)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this cleanser, (cmc76 IL)
    02/11/2024

    Very creamy and smells great.feels so nice on skin. My skin glows and feels very soft. It does really melt the makeup off. I have used several Signature Club A products over the last 20 years and appreciate the good quality..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So rich, ( AR)
    06/24/2023

    This product is so soft and smells fantastic! Wipes my eye makeup right off! I would not use anything else to take my eye makeup off with. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No more puffy under eyes, (DawntheLeo NV)
    05/04/2023

    This is my third order. I try a different fragrance each time. Since using this product no more puffiness under my eyes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • incomparable creme, (lap1d0p0l1s OR)
    01/25/2023

    I've thankfully used her meltdown creme for over 30 years for removing eye makeup because it so easily and thoroughly washes all off after only ten seconds on, and comes off the washcloth as well, so I never worry about staining cloths in travel lodging. One place even had a special black cloth designated for makeup removal. I love how the vanilla whipped cream feels and smells. I take some in a tiny jar for trips from home, and it lasts the whole time. It's so easy on the eyes. Gotta have it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Creamy smooth, (Kaimuki1 HI)
    07/27/2022

    Little goes a long way. I like texture. The only problem was jar was a mess when I opened it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I haven't come out of the shower yet, (Beachgal48 CT)
    02/10/2021

    This is so delightful, effective, and such a joy to use. It will make you look forward to washing your face. Now we need one for the body! Love, love, love!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (rodsmaggiemay KY)
    10/11/2020

    This is an amazing product. Absolutely the best makeup remover/ cleanser I have ever used. This scent is my absolute favorite. The argon oil meltdown, night caps and body lotion are the 3 best items I have ever purchased anywhere and I have tried a lot of things over the years. Please never stop making these. Thank you .

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • smooth, (kimba10 NY)
    08/14/2020

    This is so wonderful. I love the scent and the feel of this cleanser. It does not irritate my skin it just feels so good and my skin really feels cleaner when I remove the make up.Love, Love, Love

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great cleanser, (tincan FL)
    05/13/2020

    The smell is nice and the moisture afterwards is incredible. It makes my face feel really soft and I can't stop touching it! Every bit of makeup comes right off including eye products.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Lynnzy1217 CT)
    03/30/2020

    I'm in love with the scent of this stuff. Works great & leaves my face very soft.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Rapid Transport is excellent, (Doreen65 CT)
    01/29/2020

    Great for taking your makeup off and doesnt burn your eyes. I just love it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Did The Job, (Alp PA)
    11/10/2019

    I have been using the wipe-off cloths for eye makeup and found there wastoo much rubbing to remove same. after using this vanilla orange cleansing cream, makeup came off without so much rubbing. This is awonderful product. No more wipe-offs for me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My face looks and feels gtreat!, (Omaha_shopper NE)
    06/03/2019

    This is my 4th purchase of this product and I AM in love! I am a senior citizen and nobody guesses my age because my skin doesn't look anywhere near my true age. This cream isn't heavy but sure feels good AND better than any for twice the price! I would NOT go a day without it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love ... love ... love ..., (Anne49 PA)
    12/21/2018

    Have been a fan of this cleanser for several years. Perfect facial cleanser ... mild on the skin but does heavy duty cleaning and makeup removal. French vanilla scent is subtle and pleasant.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My favorite Meltdown, (wags NY)
    11/28/2018

    Been using Adrienne's meltdowns for about 6 yrs and use no other now. Vanilla, Argon, etc. Lemon Zest my favorite. Feels wonderful on the skin, wait 10 secs and wipe all makeup off including eye area. No pulling on skin & wonderful fresh scent. Would give this a 10 if possible. Also use Adrienne's Vit C & Argon Caps, day & night crme. People say I look 48 when I'm 65 ! Thank you SO much Adrienne for such fabulous products !

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful