Signature Club A French Vanilla Cleansing Meltdown Duo

Reviews
1648 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1296)
4 Star
(132)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(64)
1 Star
(91)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Meltdown Duo, (Christa505 PA)
    02/03/2022

    Nothing great about this product. Overpriced too. It burns my eyes when removing mascara. I will continue with my Clinique make up remover.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Signature Club A French Vanilla Meltdown, (fablady NE)
    01/05/2022

    Love the vanilla meltdown I think I been using it since she's been selling it, love it, works great and I very happy to get two this time!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Most disturbing product, (StardustGypsy NY)
    12/01/2021

    I purchased the Peach Vanilla scent which smelled more like insect repellent. I hoped I could put up with it as long as the product worked.I have sensitive mature skin so I liked the idea of a cleansing cream that would melt away impurities.Well I had to apply this stuff 2 or 3 times to get my face clean which is ridiculous because I wear only a bit of foundation and lip balm.After 3 days, my face looked ruddy and unhealthy. It was itchy and felt dirty. Don't waste your money!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • MY Favorite face cleanser, (mschocolate29 NY)
    08/27/2021

    love the way it keeps your skin clean and soft. I have been using this cleanser for about 10 years and love the different fragrances

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Vanilla meltdown, (DJares IL)
    06/10/2021

    I love all the Signature Club A meltdowns they are truly cleansing soft skin and are extremely therapeutic. Great job Adrienne

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I love this!, (Chrisruth CA)
    05/11/2021

    This is the best make up remover I have ever used. It smells fantastic and has a great silky feel.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • signature Club A Argan Cleansing Meltdown, (ClassyLady GA)
    04/20/2021

    I love this product. It does a great job of removing the make-up at an affordable price. This is the second time I have ordered this. It lasts a long time.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Why did I wait so long??, (emmileek IA)
    04/05/2021

    Meltdown WORKS! It easily removes all make up including mascara. And it smells great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Facial Cleanser, (peppati ID)
    03/16/2021

    Been using the meltdown cleansers many years. It works. I do trade out the different scents. I use the Balboa Argan in winter months & change to the other scents in spring, summer & fall. I know she often offers the duos throughout the year, most times that is how I purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable...., (Faith1562 CA)
    03/14/2021

    I always seen this product but never paid any interest...wow was I missing out.. My makeup comes off easy.. No pulling on my skin. Ladies don't miss out... You'll love it

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, Smells Great, (Lynnzy1217 CT)
    03/12/2021

    I'm obsessed with the scent of the Argan Oil & Baobab. It's smooth & creamy and takes all makeup off. Leaves my skin incredibly soft. Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (DUBYA NJ)
    03/08/2021

    This works exactly as described

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Meltdown duo, (cats281 NJ)
    03/07/2021

    Can't be more pleased with this product. I have been using it for years and it really does clean makeup, etc.I also stock up when they have it on sale.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Scent of Vanilla Meltdown, (blueheeler WI)
    03/06/2021

    This is my personal opinionlove the cleansing cream,but like the Vanilla betterthan Vanilla Orange.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DVH, (vettie56 MI)
    02/19/2021

    Best product to remove makeup.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful