Signature Club A By Adrienne Vanilla Orange Meltdown 9 oz.

Reviews
24 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed , (yakima WA)
    01/19/2023

    Ive used the melt downs forever. Thought the pump was great but it only works in the top 1/3. The product engineer didnt make the intake straw inside long enough. Crummy design.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Why have a pump? , (JEANNIE23 FL)
    01/08/2023

    Minus 2 star because Pump does not work. Product is good that is why I am keeping it. Why have a pump on the package if it is defective? I like how the cream melts all my makeup off . Plus it leaves my face feeling nice clean and smooth. Signature club a please change the packaging

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (gayla5ft2 TX)
    12/08/2022

    I've loved the meltdowns for ages, but this is the first time I've tried the thinner pump bottle formulation. The pump works great for me. Far easier to use and get the right amount. Distributes well. Smells divine and takes off my makeup. Leaves my skins feeling soft and smooth. Word of advice on pump bottles: open the container completely to let the pressure equalize before attempting to use the pump.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Product is great, (marnie101 OR)
    12/01/2022

    Love this scent, its wunderbar. The pump is not useable at all, totally defective. I have been using meltdown for years loving the results however, henceforth I would like to see the pump removed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My new favourite makeup remover, (athomeinNJ NY)
    11/02/2022

    The 10 second meltdown does work. With heavy eye makeup, I add more and use a tissue to remove also. Adore the scent. I've been buying Adrienne's products for years and am a lifelong fan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Peppermint Mocha smells divine but....., (jodyla CT)
    09/30/2022

    Love the scent of the peppermint mocha, the biggest disappointment was the pump, the product is just too thick to get it through the pump as you use it. So product got wasted.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cleansing cream, (DJares IL)
    09/26/2022

    Highly recommend. But very upset the next day this exact product went on sale and you get 4 times this amount.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!!!, (penguinsfan NJ)
    08/26/2022

    Creamy, smells good & makes my skin feel great! So easy to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrfic, (Teaa1 CA)
    08/23/2022

    Used for MANY YEARSEven in my shop. Clients loved it. Long retired, still using!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product, (willy3841 TN)
    08/18/2022

    Wonderful smell. Works like a charm. Using her products for over 30 years.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pump does not work, (Colers IL)
    08/18/2022

    This is the third meltdown pump product I have purchased that does not work. I love the meltdown, have used it for years, but can someone please fix these defective pumps, or go back to the regular jars. I admit when the pump works, it is very convenient, and it amazes me that this cannot be fixed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (lovlynn PA)
    07/14/2022

    smells great and works well to remove makeup

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works well , (Libra352 FL)
    07/08/2022

    Pump does not work, but will keep as it removes makeup well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Big Mama, (kingmom336 NC)
    06/26/2022

    Love the BIG size - adore Adrienne and her products. French Vanilla Meltdown has been a favorite of mine for 15+ years. Removes makeup so easily and leaves my skin so very soft. Thank you, Adrienne. You look amazing!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pump doesn't work., (Birdie2107 IL)
    06/20/2022

    Another product container that she uses that doesn't work. The pump doesn't work. I'm tired of returning her products. I'm thinking twice to buy her products, which I have been for over 20 years! The packaging is cheaply made!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful