Anchorwoman Blue Undereye Dark Circle Cover with Brush

Reviews
322 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(203)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(24)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(33)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Who would have thought?, (jangirl MO)
    07/16/2020

    The color blue would add such a difference under my eyes. Read the reviews and took a chance, happy I did. Works very well and you don't need very much. Thanks so much! I've had dark circles all my life.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Always Works, (barbieintexas TX)
    07/04/2020

    Great product, takes away any darkness with very little product. I mix mine with the purple one, only need a tiny bit to do the job. Have been using this for many years and get compliments on my eyes all the time. ? s about what I use under my eyes, and Im 65 so that says something!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thank you.. Finally!, (PhantomLover CA)
    10/29/2019

    Thank you Adrienne! This covered my dark circles better than IT Bye Bye Under Eye. I hesitate sharing my love for this because I always want it to be available lol! I waited forever for it to come back. Finally-yay! You never disappoint, dear Adrienne. I am faithful to this, & all my other Signature A beauty regimens.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Segulah7761 FL)
    09/07/2019

    This is my 2nd order of the blue. It works really well. You only need a little and it lasts a long time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works, (ANTIEL IL)
    09/01/2019

    Covers my dark circles. Lasts a long, long time. Just a small swipe needed.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best Dark Circle Coverup Ever!!, (Hannahb22 ME)
    08/21/2019

    I have tried so many different brands of cover up for my dark circles but always ended up disappointed. This is the best one Ive ever used!! I highly recommend this product!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (mrspattibee MI)
    08/21/2019

    I have really bad allergies. Thus dark circles. NO MORE! Cannot got without..I need a vat please...

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, (kit85 MO)
    04/06/2019

    I had been waiting for it to come in so I could try it. So glad I saw some had come in. HSN said it would notify me when it was in but not so! My circles disappeared! Will be watching g for it to come in again

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (Nema202 FL)
    01/25/2019

    This is the best under eye concealer I have ever used. It doesn't cover my darkness completely but, wow, it covers a lot! Recommended!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Covered dark circles, (MaryJ2 CA)
    12/16/2018

    I followed the directions on how to apply from watching the video and also got tips from an expert at Ulta. Went home and tried and it came out great. Just took my time without rushing and made sure it all blended with no visible lines.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Eye brightener, (BarbaraJeanH MI)
    09/22/2018

    This is an amazing moisturizing product that brightens your eyes. I use it every day and would not be without it. Absolutely love it.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Must have, (Sbelle1120 FL)
    08/19/2018

    I must always have this. Just a thin layer erases what all the yellow sticks never did. Throwing out the beige and yellow concealers and using this blue forever.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Works well, (1Bun NV)
    05/09/2018

    I am cursed with dark circles and this product is great at helping to disguise them. I've used it for years and plan never to be without it.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (NancDMCO FL)
    03/18/2018

    I just love this product!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (cindyg87 VA)
    03/15/2018

    Im half Italian and have world-class dark circles. I cant count the concealers Ive tried over the years and this one WORKS!! Im a huge Signature A fan!!

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful