Signature Club A Beauty Benefits Makeup Collection

Reviews
13 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Reordering, (roguemon MD)
    10/17/2019

    I love this set so much that I'm ordering another so I won't be without these products!. The eye and lip liners are too had for me, but I absolutely love every other piece in this set! The serum foundation feels great and covers just enough. The powder finishing powder and blush are perfectly colored, as well as the creamy lipstick. I use IT cosmetic brushes, so I doubt use this brush.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So many favorites, (Loveyz CA)
    10/15/2019

    Love this set. The one stick wonder concealer is the very best I have ever used. I sometimes use it as a quick makeup and it is truly flawless. The color drops have been my fav for a long time, just perfect coverage and so darn easy. The lipstick is creamy and lovely color. Adrienne makes the best lipstick in the business. This kit is all winners. THANKS Adrienne.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these product, (oscar619 PA)
    09/14/2019

    I love the step by step directionsCant go wrong. Love the coloring it gives me and the perfect match to anything I wear

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A practical and useful set, (HaichenC KS)
    08/07/2019

    Love the bottle of serum with adjustable color in this set! The foundation color is nature and easy to apply, good coverage with only small amount. If it does has the function of serum, even better! However the brush is little course and rough, not feeling very nice. Like the brightening powder too, I used the eyeshadow stick before, very nice to use. Have not tried other items in this set yet.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy, (Mayiya GA)
    08/04/2019

    I used it last night to go celebrate my 62 bday. I took a picture to show off the necklace my grand daughter made. I was so pleased how pretty the make looks.Wish I could share the picture. No filters and makeup looks beautiful.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great products, (jillb47 FL)
    07/21/2019

    Love these products. Gives me a natural glow and feels like you don't have any makeup on. I've used them for years.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised!, (catcrazy51 KS)
    07/19/2019

    I'm a 68 yr old and picky on makeup and products. Have followed Adriene for years and have tried several of her skin products. Vit C serum with #2 color worked fantastic on my skin. You must prep your skin before applying i.e. cleansing & toning. Didn't come with a brush, but I already had several. Lipstick did not dry my lips. Lip liner went on kinda of orange, but I'm more of a mauve person. Love the blush and finishing powder. Thanks again for your products and making us look good!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (sammy1212 NY)
    07/18/2019

    I love everything, but the blush is my favorite!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice collection of products, (Cognancmom FL)
    10/01/2019

    I really like the kalediscope blush and give my sister the powder, the one stick solution is terrific so it is good set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Makeup, (judy045 WA)
    07/21/2019

    I really dont know yet if it works. Disappointed I cant get the foundation I used before

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Could be better, (slotgirl NY)
    07/16/2019

    I have used Adriennes products for years. They are terrific, however, packing has declined. Lipstick fell out of tube upon delivery. I love the kaleidoscope powder, but for the third time the case falls apart after a few uses. Great products need great packaging!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I so wanted to like this, (FrostingSandwich MS)
    07/16/2019

    The blush is way too dark. The brush is cheap. The serum is too tinted. The coverup is almost ok. The eyeliner is too hard. The lip liner is not the slightest creamy. The lipstick made my lips dry. All the products work ok, just ok, if I use them with - or mixed them with, products I already have.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointment and received damaged, (mary-alice MA)
    07/22/2019

    When I received the product it was damaged - so I had to return it.However, a little disappointed that I am responsible for the cost of sending it back when this product that I rec'd was damaged.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful