Signature Club A 5 Essentials Cream for Face and Eyes

Reviews
60 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(43)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This is all you need., (pegsue IL)
    02/13/2024

    I've used this product for over 25 years and you cannot go wrong with it. Adrienne knows her stuff, always did. And now with the updated ingredients----wow.

    21 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (GerriLynn58 PA)
    01/15/2024

    Love this product and my face loves it to. When I put this product on my face its non-greasy and my skin just drinks it in. My face is hydrated and soft. I love it so much I already ordered another jar so I dont run out. Signature A is the best product line.

    17 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Feels Great , (babs64 PA)
    01/14/2024

    This feels great on my face and neck . Not greasy . Helped my skin problems . Helped stop my itching flaking skin .

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • A 10 Star Face and Eye Cream, (TexasgalHouston TX)
    01/08/2024

    I have used the 5 Essentials Face and Eye Cream by Signature Club A since it was introduced on HSN. Simply said, it works. My face and eye areas look great. Keep up the good work Adrianne.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Skin Creme, (Neesies PA)
    01/05/2024

    Ive been using this facial crme one and off for almost 27 years. Sometimes I try something new hoping it will work magic on my face, but new doesnt alway mean better! I always come back to 5 Essentials Creme because its not greasy, it absorbs immediately and leaves the texture of my skin so smooth and refined! I just ordered another jar so I wont be without. Now I will have 4 jars at hand

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Simply the Best!, (Concetta-Marie FL)
    01/03/2024

    I have been using this Signature Club A for over 20 years. Recently been told my skin is gorgeous. They said I looked 20 yrs. younger than my age.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Face cream n eyes, (tweety1215 MI)
    01/02/2024

    I haven't really used it much. I get it for my fiancee. He loves it n he looks good for 78. It was sold out for a long time. Finally got it for him for Christmas.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Face cream n eyes, (tweety1215 MI)
    01/02/2024

    I haven't really used it much. I get it for my fiancee. He loves it n he looks good for 78. It was sold out for a long time. Finally got it for him for Christmas.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • works , (nanward49 MI)
    01/01/2024

    Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product, (shaddow111 NY)
    12/30/2023

    I have been using this face creme for 30 years. I love it. I am never without it. Thank you Adrienne and HSN.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely wonderful !!, (barbie761 WV)
    12/28/2023

    I'm just so happy with this product, it's amazing!! Within 3 days I've seen such a change! I'll be doing Auto ship on this product.. my face looks so much better... thank you

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Am so happy this came back in stock ..., (Anne49 PA)
    12/27/2023

    My skincare routine was missing this cream when I ran out of it. I was so happy this came back in stock and ordered it right away. Other products I tried don't compare to this formula and the fact Adrienne improved it makes it even more of an added bonus. I always feel like I am doing something good for my skin when I apply this moisturizer. Everything about it is just so perfect and I never want to be without it.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • 5 Essentials Cream review, (Sammy7177 FL)
    12/22/2023

    Ive used this 5 Essentials Cream for 15 plus years. It is an excellent every day cream and ANYONE can use it. Its light on the skin and moisturizes really well. I recommend this product. You wont be sorry. Good product and value. Great job Adrienne.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • The Best Bang For Your Buck!, (Drew84 VA)
    12/20/2023

    I am a forty year old male and I have used the Five Essentials Creme since my mid twenties and it has kept me from aging I dont have a line or wrinkle! I just use wash morning and night with Adriennes Creme Fraiche Cleanser and use the Five Essentials Creme and eye Creme on top! The year it was off the market was awful because my skin drinks in moisture so I was buying moisturizer and eye creme at three digit prices once a month! Thank you so much Adrienne for giving so much for so little!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • the best ever from Adrienne , (Terri-72 VA)
    12/20/2023

    purchased this eye cream before this duo was first presented, immediately ordered this set Does not irritate my eyes great base for eyeshadows , same results for face love love love! cannot be without this combo is awesome !!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful