Signature Club A 5 Essentials Cream for Face and Eyes

Reviews
41 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(33)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wonderful for me, (DoubleNickel55 MI)
    04/18/2024

    I was almost out of this cream during Covid. I mean I was almost gone and Im going oh my goodness I need more then there wasnt any. I was so happy when she brought it back. I bought three so I wont run out wonderful use it day and night its not greasy it doesnt make my face break out

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Signature Cream, (villagegirl3 FL)
    04/16/2024

    I've been using this cream for many, many years and find that it has worked the best and I have tried many. I use it in the morning and at night. It's a "must have" for me. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Signature Club, (PetePeterson WI)
    03/17/2024

    Ive used this product for years. I like the way it feels on my face.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (luckylamm NC)
    03/06/2024

    I will order more of this cream.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous essential for my face and eyes!!!, (BLESSING610 NY)
    03/01/2024

    Absolutely loving it. My face and eyes both loves it too.I never had any dark circles but this eye cream has brought the glow and shine and my face enjoying this texture. So softly absorbs and keep it smooth all day.Never will be without it!Thanks Adrien and HSN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This is all you need., (pegsue IL)
    02/13/2024

    I've used this product for over 25 years and you cannot go wrong with it. Adrienne knows her stuff, always did. And now with the updated ingredients----wow.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (GerriLynn58 PA)
    01/15/2024

    Love this product and my face loves it to. When I put this product on my face its non-greasy and my skin just drinks it in. My face is hydrated and soft. I love it so much I already ordered another jar so I dont run out. Signature A is the best product line.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Feels Great , (babs64 PA)
    01/14/2024

    This feels great on my face and neck . Not greasy . Helped my skin problems . Helped stop my itching flaking skin .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A 10 Star Face and Eye Cream, (TexasgalHouston TX)
    01/08/2024

    I have used the 5 Essentials Face and Eye Cream by Signature Club A since it was introduced on HSN. Simply said, it works. My face and eye areas look great. Keep up the good work Adrianne.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Skin Creme, (Neesies PA)
    01/05/2024

    Ive been using this facial crme one and off for almost 27 years. Sometimes I try something new hoping it will work magic on my face, but new doesnt alway mean better! I always come back to 5 Essentials Creme because its not greasy, it absorbs immediately and leaves the texture of my skin so smooth and refined! I just ordered another jar so I wont be without. Now I will have 4 jars at hand

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Simply the Best!, (Concetta-Marie FL)
    01/03/2024

    I have been using this Signature Club A for over 20 years. Recently been told my skin is gorgeous. They said I looked 20 yrs. younger than my age.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Face cream n eyes, (tweety1215 MI)
    01/02/2024

    I haven't really used it much. I get it for my fiancee. He loves it n he looks good for 78. It was sold out for a long time. Finally got it for him for Christmas.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Face cream n eyes, (tweety1215 MI)
    01/02/2024

    I haven't really used it much. I get it for my fiancee. He loves it n he looks good for 78. It was sold out for a long time. Finally got it for him for Christmas.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • works , (nanward49 MI)
    01/01/2024

    Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product, (shaddow111 NY)
    12/30/2023

    I have been using this face creme for 30 years. I love it. I am never without it. Thank you Adrienne and HSN.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful