Signature Club A Rapid C Infused Clone Cosmetic Eye Area Wrinkle Diffuser

Reviews
68 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(30)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I absolutely love this product!, (Gaylina FL)
    03/04/2020

    I get so many complements on my skin and makeup application. I use this after my moisturizer and primer. Just a tiny bit across my forehead, eyes, cheeks (especially over my rosacea) nose to top of neck. Just a little bit goes a long way. I can put a finishing powder on top of and a bit of her Nefertiti Golden Patina to highlight the cheek bones (or any contour would work) and I'm out the door. It also works as a primer for my eye shadow. Velvety smooth. It's kind of a light medium tone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Coming back for more , (teacherm WA)
    07/12/2019

    After having product for a while, l decided to give it a try and now l am coming back for more. At times l use this in place of my concealer around the eyes and it blends in nicely without bringing out lines, and sometimes, l blend it with concealer for more coverage. I am always experimenting with new makeup and this one is a must have for me!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Returning it, (Naploleana FL)
    02/28/2019

    This was tinted and made it look like I had shadows under my eyes and more wrinkles. It is the only Signature Club product I have returned. I have been a huge fan of this line for many years, but this particular product was disappointing to me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (Spartygirl33 MI)
    02/06/2019

    I just ordered this for the first time but I have been using Signature Club A makeup for over 15 years. I loved how this helped minimize the bags under my eyes and blended great with the Signature Club A makeup. A little bit goes a long way, you only need a small drop for perfection.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Super product!, (rachel351 WV)
    01/19/2019

    I highly recommend!! I have used it solo and then have also mixed with concealer. It gives a great finish and will leave your skin with a special glow. You must try this!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Works well for me, (Football101 KY)
    11/29/2018

    I read the reviews and am very thankful for all the ladies who take the time to write them. I'm 73 years old.Have very dark circles and dark innerskin almost purple leading to the eyelids . This work for me by counter acting the intense darkness. I ordered medium shade. Very little is necessary. I like using a brush to distribute. Works like a charm. I can even use it with serums. Only thing I would change is the container. I kept the box and don't set it on the lid so it won' t leak out

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (mufty CA)
    10/07/2018

    One of her best products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!, (Gaylina FL)
    05/17/2018

    I would give this product a 10 if I could. It's that good. I love it. I'm not sure why there have been negative comments. I use it all over my face and neck. For me, It actually works as a concealer and a primer. It's a really great color on me, (I bought the medium). Be careful because a little goes a long way.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • waste of money, (dmac82 MA)
    05/10/2018

    I like to try Club A products. I'm a young looking 57. But I saw absolutely no diff using the product. Went back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Mila92 CA)
    12/23/2017

    This has become my favorite foundation. It is meant to be used under the eyes only but I use it all over my face. It makes my skin look silky smooth!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • NOTHING IMPROVES, (ButterPickles4me FL)
    10/20/2017

    Good grief be extend the timeframe to return for face creams. By the time you can see it doesn't do what they say it will it's too late to get a refund

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't do anything, (trainermgr MO)
    08/12/2017

    Don't waist your money. Seems like quality in Signature A club products is not what it used to be.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did not work , (Mamacorleone CA)
    07/26/2017

    This product did not work for me, it made my eyes puffy and my eyes are not puffy it went back:(

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Concealer?, (joyjoy314 FL)
    06/25/2017

    I've had better concealer so.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glorified Foundation, (kikikikatie IA)
    04/24/2017

    I had high hopes but what other reviewers said was correct. I purchased the lightest color and it was like a medium tan foundation. There were no brighteners, it didn't minimize wrinkles, it did nothing stated. Maybe if I had darker skin I could use it as a foundation but I would still have to buy under eye concealer. Beware. Sadly misrepresented.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful