SHUSHOP PASSION High Top Sneaker

Reviews
9 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • not worth the money, (dgreer TN)
    12/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have literally worn these sneakers TWICE. They have come apart on the sides where my foot bends. These are definitely not $100 nshoes!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute is all!!!, (gemma5 WV)
    11/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The backs of these shoes are like glass.First time I put them on & stood up they cut back of my ankle!!!Immediately returned.Too bad constructed so badly cause so cute.Sharp glitter should have stopped well below edge of shoe.Very inflexible all way around but I only had them one for couple minutes cause my ankle was bleeding..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Upsetting, (NYC3003 NY)
    10/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved the color and how funky these are. However, sad it was disappointing when after one time of wearing the rubber sole came off the material. Also, noticed that a glue in front of the sneaker was visible. Sad, really loved these and the look, but manufacturing is cheap

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute, but no grip, (CaliShopper89 NM)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The sneaker is cute, but there is no grip on the sole. Good fit and comfortable to wear for a long period of time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Sneakers!, (TammB66 AZ)
    09/17/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the look of these sneakers, but they are completely flat on the bottom. I will put in an arched liner. Also, I have to wear socks with them, because the top is stiff and rubs my ankle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shu Shop Passion, (mrs_lb1 GA)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes! I wore them yesterday for the first time and got many compliments. They do run a little small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (redwine2 CA)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought theses sneakers for my granddaughter who is away at college.She loves them. True to size. She has gotten a lot of compliments on them.Some people think they are G.G sneakers$$$.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Run small, (karen32762 IL)
    08/18/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are really cute shoes but run small. I usually wear an 11 but these were way too short. Since you don't have a 12 or 13 I had to send them back.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (makeup2663 CA)
    07/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are so cute and trendy. Wasnt sure about the glitter on the heel at first, but have grown to love them. Theyre very comfortable and run true to size.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful