Shine Armor Fortify Quick Coat Waterless Car Wash 2-pack

Reviews
118 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • These are Fabulous, (pete1009 CA)
    09/04/2021

    I have been using the Shine Armour all summer and I am very impressed. I don't know how it will work in the winter after going through dirt and puddles (assuming we get rain), but it works very well. I even used it on my marble countertops, my stove front, and my refrigerator. I recommend it very highly.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This product is excellent, (Sly15 CT)
    09/03/2021

    I love this product shines and cleans my car so it looks great. I have just purchased a 2021 vehicle and i have been using the Quick Coat to keep my car shiny and clean looking its easy to use. Works better if your car isnt supper dirty. All you do is put it on the purple cloth that came with the product rub it on the car in small areas and wipe the area clean with a clean cloth

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (gmabear CA)
    08/24/2021

    Great product have not used yet due to Dixie Fire.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Armor Quick Coat, (Rupatode OH)
    08/20/2021

    Gave this as a gift to my nephew for his car and motorcycle. He couldn't thank me enough for this product. Great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hubby loves this stuff, (CandleladyWendy MI)
    08/17/2021

    My husband is a car guy and has used many products like this over the years. But he says this is the best product hes ever used! Will buy it again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (figitini NY)
    08/15/2021

    Works well highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shines As Promised, (Nancy37 CA)
    07/29/2021

    Because it never rains in southern California, I had to wait until it finally did here in the desert. We got some precip the other day, and my hood and windshield beaded up as demonstrated on HSN. Now I can write how pleased I am with this product and know you will be too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Car shine, (lovemom3 CA)
    07/26/2021

    This product let's my car shine very well and I will get more of it. I have tried other products but this one is the very best and I will keep using it. It does what it said it does and I am very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this , (sweet2eatnow PA)
    07/24/2021

    It really is a good product that says what it does and love the shine on the cars. So easy to apply and wipe off . This really says what it does . Great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Shine., (Arthur_Sitko MI)
    07/14/2021

    This stuff is FANTASTIC! Washed my car first and so easy to apply. Have a mid sized car almost took both bottles. Willbuy again!!!! Great price too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best thing since a car wash, (BiglouBXX NY)
    07/08/2021

    Ive tried just about everything in the market for the last 40 years This product is by far the best !!It s like magic, no water needed Effortless to use spray and wipe and get an amazing clean shine without scratching the paint I brought many more

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ed Loves It!, (gootch1958 IL)
    07/03/2021

    My Hubby wanted this when it was a TS with Lou & it REALLY works great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product , (dusty2358 OH)
    07/03/2021

    Washed my car first because it was extremely dirty. Then applied this. It was so easy to apply and my car looks so nice and shiny. I even used it on outside windows and the plastic trim. Looks great. First time after a rain the water just beaded off windshield and car. Love it. I used almost the whole bottle in first application, plan on going over it again this week. Oh I have a black car.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Magic in a bottle!?, (melissapeek66 WI)
    06/25/2021

    I used this on our Harley Davidson and what used to takee hours to polish takes half hour. Not bad for a big road king!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love how my car looks, (mnbw123 WA)
    06/23/2021

    I took my car thru the car wash for a good clean and wax, then applied the Shine Armor per directions. I have a black car and the color looks deep and rich and very shiny. Kind of nice to have the best-looking car in the parking lot, even if it isn't new. Love the product and plan to repeat my process in a few weeks to make a good base and will try it sans car wash the next time.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful