Shine Armor Fortify Quick Coat Waterless Car Wash 2-pack

Reviews
118 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ecpensive and works the same as Armor All, (triplethetrouble MI)
    08/23/2021

    I was hoping to recover my seats. I have tried Armor All and it worked good; this sounded like it would be better. It was just the same as a 5 dollar bottle of Armor All

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It smells like grape. , (Tonifrances72 AL)
    07/23/2021

    I not loving it. I have used half a bottle. It cleans I do not have the results like in the ad. I wash my car most every day. I expected to not need it as often with this. I still wash it most days.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Review, (rghsn1 FL)
    07/17/2021

    Not as described

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Waterless Car Wash 2-pack, (Mr_Bob GA)
    06/29/2021

    This product is not really that great - it gives a good SHINE BUT IT doesnt last long!! Before you have to apply once more after a rainstorm !

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Still deciding, (packer10 CO)
    06/13/2021

    I just used this today in Denver, It's really HOT here so time will tell.The spray didn't seem to work very well. I'm not sure if I will keep or return it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (Dommco MO)
    06/12/2021

    This is just adequate. No where. Ear the result they showed during the demonstration. Any other product on the market would do. I dont know how it works if your car is dirty. I washed my first and let it air dry. Then I tried this. Not impressed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (DeeHallman MN)
    06/12/2021

    This is a good product but the price -vs- amount could be better

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It's ok, (brick7 PA)
    11/13/2020

    It's easy to use, but it doesn't last long

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Not pleased, (kate481 WI)
    07/28/2020

    The product worked ok nothing to get over excited about. The cap on the bottle was loose and had leaked into the bag, when you used the spray bottle that also leaked and drops were falling to the ground so there was a lot of waste

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Small product size, (Linda2013 PA)
    07/22/2020

    The bottle is Shine Armour received was smaller than expected for the price. Didn't notice a difference in surface scratches.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • EXPENSIVE, (anne2412 MD)
    07/09/2020

    I was very impressed with this product's presentation---so I bought 2 ($17 and change for each)! A few days after receiving the product, I saw an add on television for 2 at 19.99! SO, i tried to return the product---the return shipping was $17!!! I did not return them! Very unhappy with the pricing of these...

    44 out of 50 found this review helpful