Shine Armor Fortify Quick Coat Waterless Car Wash 2-pack

Reviews
118 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good, BUT, (sbroski1 MO)
    06/12/2021

    When delivering a sales pitch for this product you may not want to include You wont have to wash your car for 6 to 12 months.Within a week after a slight rain shower the car had dirty spots all over it. Also if doing the inside and outside of your car the size of these bottles runs out fast.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not As Expected, (FloridaButterfly FL)
    06/12/2021

    I have a beautiful tuxedo black F150, which I keep extremely clean. While the Shine Armor didnt appear to enhance my trucks shine, I gave it the benefit of the doubt and waited to see if the water would sheet off as demonstrated. Sadly, the rain water beaded. I wont send it back, but Ill discontinue auto-ship

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shine Armor, (kw17 CA)
    06/12/2021

    This is awesome stuff! It works great inside/outside of car, and I also use it on bathroom mirrors and tile counters at home.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (DeeHallman MN)
    06/12/2021

    This is a good product but the price -vs- amount could be better

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • absolutely love this, (dp3956 TX)
    06/12/2021

    I washed my Suv in about 30 minutes, in my garage with no water and it shines like a new penny. I then proceeded to clean my lawn mower, looks like I just bought it. I cant say enough about it. I will purchase again!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like rainx for your entire car, (candy13224 GA)
    06/12/2021

    Honestly the product is great. Really does bring a shine to the car and things slip off easily. Only reason why not 5 star is because for a better clean its best to wash the car first. But if you haven't washed in 2 weeks and you just need a touch up this is good enough

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never Received, (PINKY56 WI)
    06/12/2021

    I can't review this item because I never received it

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (Pad14589 NY)
    06/11/2021

    Works great, really like how the water beads on the windows. Very happy with my purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rose, (DelynnRose MI)
    06/11/2021

    Works good.Easy to use.shine my car nice

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks like new!!, (leroar CA)
    06/11/2021

    Got this for my 2004 red car and oh how impressed l am!! Don't know if I've used this brand before but it was so easy to use and so fast..California is in a severe drought so no water usage is perfect!! Did my whole car in about an hour and the shine is beautiful. Only used about an "inch" or so of product!! Although the container is small l'm sure I'll be able to get 6 washes out of it!! Very satisfied!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shine Armor, (tish948 OH)
    06/11/2021

    I am 72 years old and I cleaned and polished my car myself with this product.It was so easy, I have a white Kia Sportage and it shines like a professional did it. I love this product that also I can clean my windows and the inside all at the same time.This product is amazing

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love This, (glendagate TX)
    06/10/2021

    I am very pleased with this product The only place I am not impressed with is the rubber bumpers no difference and i have not used it on the tires everything else is wonderful i am not complaining about size of bottle I guess i keep my car clean and it does not take much to clean it

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (glarismiamifl FL)
    06/10/2021

    Excellent product I just used in the dashboard and get out all the marks. And a little in the body car and is awesome.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Waterless Carwash, (Jovial8 MD)
    06/09/2021

    I like using waterless carwash products between car washes. I ordered 2 sets of this Shine Armor and am pleased with the results. I was pleased that they arrived quickly, were packaged securely, undamaged, no leaks and everything was included. I followed the instructions and like the shine on my black truck, especially the plastic trim. I'm pleased with this product. Happy Customer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shine Armor Fortify Quick Coat Waterless Car Wash, (sheilaj54 FL)
    06/08/2021

    This is the best - glad I am getting it on order delivery and also that it is a 2-pack, My children and grandchildren will love this. So easy to spray on and my car looks great! Thank you very much!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful