Shine Armor Fortify Quick Coat Waterless Car Wash 2-pack

Reviews
117 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • sad, (4747 PA)
    09/06/2021

    disappointed on results

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are Fabulous, (pete1009 CA)
    09/04/2021

    I have been using the Shine Armour all summer and I am very impressed. I don't know how it will work in the winter after going through dirt and puddles (assuming we get rain), but it works very well. I even used it on my marble countertops, my stove front, and my refrigerator. I recommend it very highly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This product is excellent, (Sly15 CT)
    09/03/2021

    I love this product shines and cleans my car so it looks great. I have just purchased a 2021 vehicle and i have been using the Quick Coat to keep my car shiny and clean looking its easy to use. Works better if your car isnt supper dirty. All you do is put it on the purple cloth that came with the product rub it on the car in small areas and wipe the area clean with a clean cloth

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (gmabear CA)
    08/24/2021

    Great product have not used yet due to Dixie Fire.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ecpensive and works the same as Armor All, (triplethetrouble MI)
    08/23/2021

    I was hoping to recover my seats. I have tried Armor All and it worked good; this sounded like it would be better. It was just the same as a 5 dollar bottle of Armor All

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Armor Quick Coat, (Rupatode OH)
    08/20/2021

    Gave this as a gift to my nephew for his car and motorcycle. He couldn't thank me enough for this product. Great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money , (msjodi13 FL)
    08/17/2021

    Regret buying It's not right that you have to put in a star!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hubby loves this stuff, (CandleladyWendy MI)
    08/17/2021

    My husband is a car guy and has used many products like this over the years. But he says this is the best product hes ever used! Will buy it again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (figitini NY)
    08/15/2021

    Works well highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for Shower!, (GodBlessU FL)
    08/14/2021

    I use this to shine tile/showers. Leaves a nice shine and cleans tile. Was good on my old car, too. Made car appear shiny.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Allergy, (fovouredbyGod777 LA)
    08/14/2021

    Was not told the problem it would cause if you have allergy or other issues..sent it back

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lov it, (Auntkaky MO)
    08/05/2021

    Yes it takes a little time to spray it on the rag but the results are great!!Here it is 5 weeks later and my car is still shines. I will keep buying 5his product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really works!, (JennyW70302 CA)
    08/05/2021

    I was skeptical but this stuff actually works!! it's easy! My only critique is that it takes almost a whole bottle to do an entire car once so it would get kind of pricey.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shines As Promised, (Nancy37 CA)
    07/29/2021

    Because it never rains in southern California, I had to wait until it finally did here in the desert. We got some precip the other day, and my hood and windshield beaded up as demonstrated on HSN. Now I can write how pleased I am with this product and know you will be too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Car shine, (lovemom3 CA)
    07/26/2021

    This product let's my car shine very well and I will get more of it. I have tried other products but this one is the very best and I will keep using it. It does what it said it does and I am very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful