Shavonne Dorsey Wide Leg Knit Pant

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love how it fits!, (Blkcatwm AZ)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a smaller waist but bigger hips and thighs from Lipedema. Its hard to find pants that fit my legs and that come up over my behind. They fit so nice, I bought 6 of them! I love the wide waist band. It doesn't roll.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love , (sugarshe TN)
    06/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Had to have this super cute wide leg pant. I was crossed between the fire grass and the yellow. I went with the fire grass. Although very cute exchanged to the yellow. On my body type (tall slim frame) ran one size big. I ordered down a size with the exchange. This is my first purchase with this designer. I'll be back. lol

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shavonne dorsey wide leg knit pant, (doggie16 NY)
    06/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love it so much had to purchase 2 more. this is the first pant that did not need altering at the waist. please make more with this same waist in different colors and fabrics.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (dayne GA)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants ; a wonderful fit and print.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Huge, (sarahlynn1951 MO)
    06/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned. 2sizes too big Very disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (DFSH TX)
    06/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wonderful with or without the matching jacket.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very classy!, (customer741 TX)
    05/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I strongly disagree with the first reviewer. I got the pants in the painted rose leaves color with the matching jacket. They look stunning together. I wore them on mothers day to church and I got a lot of compliments. I am coming back to get the remaining two colors in the pants. Keep up the good work .

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Cheap material, (SHERRY5012 CA)
    05/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks cheap not at all like in pictures online. I returned both the top and pants Looks like a clown pjs. Terrible .very disappointed. Returning it all.

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful