Shavonne Dorsey Rania Surplice Hi-Low Hem Top

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • If you dont want complelments,dont buy this top!, (Mrsc923 IL)
    07/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This feels like silk,washes up great,i hung to dry. Im between med and large,so i got both.im keeping both,its that nice! There is no stretch,so remeber that when sizing.i have been stopped by sooo many people,loving my top! I love it too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rania Top, (CC1212 HI)
    07/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The faces patter is absolutely beautiful & fun!Every time I wear it, especially to art festivals, I am asked where I got it. I gladly tell them & advise them to look for Shavonne Dorsey on HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just lovely, (Beautygalore IL)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material, the craftsmanship, the elegance of this piece is what makes it a winner and the fit is PERFECT! Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ms. Dorsey has done it again!, (ZERMATT MA)
    05/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit and style.I purchased the "Faces" and just love it. The top is as advertised and fits well, no need to size up/down.Additionally, I purchased the "Faces" topper - - what a great pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Flybackwards OK)
    04/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A stunner of a top! Fits great, looks good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unique bloue!, (jgrammy GA)
    03/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the idea of a blouse with faces on it. I bought my normal hsn size. It fit everywhere except where the snap is at the top. I have a larger than average chest and the snap just pulled too much! I reordered in the next larger size. I cant wait until the exchange to get here!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flattering and great design, (an----na VA)
    01/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a belly and this shirt is a miracle, and a cool design with the faces. Many complements! My mother just ordered the same one after seeing mine!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (Nana89 TX)
    08/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I can not wait to see what Shavonne Dorsey brings back to HSN. I love this top. It hangs just right and the snap in the front allows you to maintain your modesty. The drape in the front covers the tummy in front and the back hangs just right.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful