Sharper Image Calming Heat Sauna Wrap with Heat & Massage

Reviews
31 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Return issue, (chrissie88 MD)
    03/08/2023

    Decided to return this item only to find out the normal return label is not available for this. I will have to take to UPS and pay to have it returned myself. This was not mentioned in the presentation. Going to cost me a fortune as this item is quite heavy. Would not have purchased if I had known this.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • does not last, (giftwrap14 NC)
    01/02/2023

    I purchased this item in October and by December would not come on so happy for the holiday return because sending it back tomorrow. I will say when it was working was good.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • The product is not working properly!, (nathalie88 NV)
    12/11/2022

    Tatiana

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (HeidiC4 FL)
    06/12/2023

    At the beginning it was working fine and would reach high temperatures that would make me sweat a lot, but after using it for a third time it stopped working in the middle of a session to never turn on again. I feel robbed. Such faulty products shouldnt be sold. It makes me question the integrity of the company that sells it KNOWING full well that this issue happens to A LOT of buyers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fails after two uses.., (sunhui NV)
    03/21/2023

    !st one failed after only two uses, replaced by HSN, failed after three uses. Do not waste your money. 2.4 ratings on HSN, the same on the internet. I called Sharper Image customer service. Absolutely no help, they said just to send them an email. Very poor customer service.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Do not buy!, (rainrush WI)
    03/19/2023

    I did read reviews on many websites about this product not working after a couple of uses. I bought it anyway thinking that if it did stop working, I could find a way to fix it online bc I usually can fix broken things by looking up how to fix videos but there is absolutely no information on Google about this item not working or how to fix them. You will only find that this thing is a waste of time and money through reviews. I have to return it now. So frustrating!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loss of calmness, (calming1963 IN)
    03/14/2023

    I used this product 4 times and won't turn on now. I did everything the booklet says to do and still won't turn on. Calming when it works but far from calming when it doesn't

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sharper image sauna wrap, (ruth2ride PA)
    02/27/2023

    Product failed after few months! Would not recommend! & now past being able to return! Disappointed!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Upsetting , (Vickie-1 CA)
    02/23/2023

    I give this sauna wrap zero stars this was a gift for my son he said he used it five times the fifth time it would not work I do not recommend this product at all such a disappointment since it was a Christmas gift I would not recommend buying this at all

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed , (TheQueen633 TN)
    02/11/2023

    I used this one time and it stop working. I will be returning it.Very disappointed.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Stopped working , (CH2020 CA)
    01/11/2023

    This stopped working after we used it 2 times. It didn't ever get hot enough to sweat. Was going to do an exchange for another but read the reviews and decided to get a refund.Seems to be an issue with this item.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Defective does not heat up , (Tinaj2 MN)
    01/08/2023

    Defective does not heat up

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Dangerously faulty product, (conzy CA)
    01/08/2023

    We were able to use the sauna blanket about 10 times then the plug shorted out. Im afraid it almost caused a fire. We used according to directions and unplugged after each use. This was a replacement sent because remote would not turn on. Would not trust again.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Buyer Beware!!, (Beachgirl7 FL)
    12/08/2022

    If you change your mind about this purchase you will have to cough up approximately $50 additionally to return it!! No where was that mentioned in the day-long presentations or the written descriptions. It was intended as a gift but I changed my mind and returned it. Talk about learning an expensive lesson!!!!

    32 out of 33 found this review helpful
  • Defective. Do not purchase, (Daisymae33 WI)
    11/27/2022

    I Purchased the Santa blanket after review of the product the brand. Ive been using sauna blankets for a couple years and wanted to try the sharper image. What a mistake the first one I received only worked once customer service from HSN sent me a new sauna blanket from Sharper Image and that only worked once. I will never buy this product again

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful