Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
932 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(610)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(148)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Shark hand vacuum, (Donnie162 IN)
    06/23/2024

    I think theyre wonderful. They are so strong and powerful. They will take my hair off lol and Im bald. I would definitely recommend you dont need to get upgraded one. This is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shark Wandvac Cord Free, (Shopper612 NY)
    06/22/2024

    I have been a loyal Shark user for over 25 years. This is a great light weight, easy to use item. I purchased it mainly to take and use in the car. It works well. Sadly, the tool holder broke, so I am without one. It accidentally got thrown out, so, I really cannot call and ask for a replacement. Otherwise, great item

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 7th purchase, (texannmn MN)
    06/20/2024

    I have 3 in my home, use them in craft room, instead of dust pan, and great for car. I have now bought one for all my kids, especially good for college dorms.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Convenient, Easy to use, Pretty , (Writingthedream CA)
    06/19/2024

    I use this for all different types of small cleanups. I pick up my clumping cat litter when tracked outbox the pan, clean the carved top of a hope chest that always accumulates a lot of dust, my bottom window slides, door sill, etc. Of course, the cup is small, so you may need to empty it before the job is done, but that is to be expected. On the other hand, this little beauty can sit out in plain view & not detract from the appearance of your house. I intend to buy a 2nd one soon.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Powerful and Mighty, (littlles1 MI)
    06/19/2024

    This shark handheld is the most powerful little vacuum I have ever used. I love it !!! One of the best purchases I have made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Enjoy this product, (networkgal GA)
    06/15/2024

    This wandvac is perfect for my car and hardwood steps in my home!Also, simple disposal system..True, it does shut off sometimes but I just keep turning it back on until the job is finished. Hopefully, this glitch in the switch will work itself out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wandvac, (HSNshopping1953 MA)
    06/14/2024

    Love this small cord-free vac. Got it on sale. works great and more convenient than dragging out the big vacuum for small jobs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (dean309 TX)
    06/13/2024

    THE BEST THERE IS !!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shark WandVac Cord-Free, (Knockout28 NC)
    06/13/2024

    Great product! Light

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (joesmoe FL)
    06/12/2024

    This is one of the BEST products I have ever purchased. I love/use it almost everyday. It picks up everything I vacuum. It has great accessories to get dust from blinds and dresser tops without scratching the surfaces. The fabric vac attachment is wonderful. It gets pet hair and crumbs. The ejector button to empty the junk is fabulous! It releases the compacted contents so easily. I use the dust brush to sweep out the dust cup of small particles if needed. I love the design does not hold dust.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sharkwandvac Cord Free Handheld Vacuum , (ladybug588 TX)
    06/10/2024

    I love this vacuum it picks up even tiny items.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great vacuum!, (monkeysmom11 TX)
    06/05/2024

    didn't know I needed it.use it several times a day ,if they have any left buy it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great vacuum!, (monkeysmom11 TX)
    06/05/2024

    didn't know I needed it.use it several times a day ,if they have any left buy it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My 5th one. I really like it. , (CARJUD10688 IN)
    06/04/2024

    I have bought 3 for myself & others for gifts. I bought the first one at least 3 years ago. The suction is very good & the charge lasts a long time. FYI- if it stops working & then comes on for a few seconds then you need to empty it or clean the filter. Also its recommended to charge it only when the charge is low. The charger should last longer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product, (Merriweather1 AZ)
    06/04/2024

    I bought one for myself and loved it so much I got one for my daughter. She loves it. Her friend was so impressed, they wanted to get one, too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful