Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
928 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(607)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(147)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stops working, (Grace196558 OH)
    06/18/2024

    This is the second one I bought. The first one I returned because it stopped working after 3 months. I am about to return this second one I purchased for the same reason. Worked great at first and now it stops and starts will not stay in the on position.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum, (Mina6301 IL)
    05/22/2024

    I received a defective product. The WANDVAC worked great for about 30 days and then stopped working. It does not hold a charge and changing the battery did not help. It was past the 30 days for an exchange or refund so I could not return it. Since it did work for about 30 days and I did like it, I decided to purchase the product from another store (Costco). I have had no problems with the new WANDVAC.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Kween62 VA)
    03/14/2024

    I have been trying to vacuum my car over a 4 day period, charge last about 10 minutes. It looks nice, has nice features, but looking at it doesn't benefit me. Shark should have concentrated on how well it function. The purpose is to use it. It is a bothersome item to have. It needs to have a least a 30 minute change. I'm returning it. Going to Walmart also

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • OK for picking up scraps in Craft Room, (Retired-lady CA)
    02/12/2024

    It works good in my Craft Room to clean up scraps. After a while, it doesn't hold charge long.Have to disassemble each time I put in charging stand.Heavy for it's size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Little Vaccum works ok Bevy, (LUNA11 LA)
    01/13/2024

    Thought it would clean car better than it did....the trash tank does not hold much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Sedona48 UT)
    01/08/2024

    Does not hold charge. Works for about 7 minutes after being in charging cradle for many hours. Will be returning for refund.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed in Shark, (AuntTer PA)
    01/06/2024

    I have 3 other Shark products and bought this one based on Sharks quality/reputation. I'm disappointed in the Wandvac. Run time is very limited: at first 3-5 seconds and after a 24 hour charge a minimum 8 minutes only to charge again over 3 hours for a limited run time. This product will be returned asap. Not worth the energy to constantly charge for a limited run time. This explains the reduced price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrong Color, (CMH00 UT)
    12/29/2023

    I already own a hand vac but it's a little larger and unattractive. This was ordered specifically because I liked the idea of leaving it out where it's handy but wouldn't be an eyesore because it matched my colors- WHITE. I ordered white but got grey.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • one year ago, (shsa TX)
    12/18/2023

    bought this , now sitting on charger . cuts on and off. doesn'tBought this one year ago. when it first came out. now sitting on charger 24 hours and it just runs for a few seconds and just cuts off. doesn't hold charge very well. big disappointment because it worked well for a while.,

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Deceptive?, (route11 CT)
    12/10/2023

    Less than 1 week after receiving this , they offered a newer version with double run time and betterattachments. Not happy with that!This version works ok. So gave 2 stars but run time is not that long.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money, (Debbie443 PA)
    12/06/2023

    I ordered this vacuum feb 2023. It only last 9 months. Stopped charging. When I called manufacturer and they videoed with me to show them what was happening they told me I needed to replace the entire piece. The Battery alone is 50.00 plus shipping. I loved the vacuum until I didnt Look elsewhere

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Does not hold a charge long, (justme577 PA)
    11/18/2023

    I did like the use of the product, however, the time a charge lasts is ridiculous. It was not worth it for me to keep.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shark WANDVAC, (angelofwizdum OH)
    11/14/2023

    I watched this product on air for a long time. Thought it would be great as the upright vacuum was getting to be a bit heavy at times. It simply doesnt have the pick up power the one on tv does.Disappointed. Just ... disappointed. I'm glad I bought the protection plan as I cant see this lasting long.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • power is NOT very strong for pickup use, (DebbeL IN)
    11/08/2023

    I'm very disappointed in the intake power this has. I'm returning it and will continue using my vacuum hose attachment.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not so great, (password69 NH)
    11/03/2023

    Suction ok but charge doesn't last more than 8 minutes!! For the priceNot too pleased.Would send back but don't need the hassel

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful