Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
929 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(608)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(147)
Would recommend to a friend
  • False product, (Debunk1 VA)
    06/17/2024

    Not very good maybe a floor message that u can sweep up. Tried vacuum sand from my card mat would not pull it. I had to wipe with a rag. Very very very poor. Waste of money

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED, (ladyjj513 VA)
    05/26/2024

    i KNOW SHARK HAS A VERY GOOD REPUTATION. THAT BEING SAID, THIS SHARK WAND DOES NOT PICK UP THE WAY IT SHOULD. I WANTED ITFOR KITTY LITTER ON THE BATHROOM FLOOR AND IT WILL JUST PICK UP SO MUCH, IS NOT MUCH.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not as good as usual , (DeeD39 AZ)
    05/20/2024

    Received in a dented box and went to use it worked for about 5 mins then died I put on charger for 3 hours and it wouldnt come back on such a shame as Ive been a die hard shark fan since hush was a pup so Ill chalk it up to the poor box condition .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • HORRIBLE, (BLTHR58 CA)
    05/17/2024

    THE SHARK DOES NOT STAY CHARGED BUT 10 MINS IF THAT. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not what I expected, (lourdes800 FL)
    05/16/2024

    This vacuum is not that powerful, It takes a few times to pick up little stuff, I got rid of the box before I try it, my mistake, I would have send it back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (nitro08 MO)
    05/14/2024

    Not enough suction for an auto. Tabletop crumbs on the counter only, as shown on the website.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Randomly stops, (lovetoshop621 TX)
    05/13/2024

    It stops working, it will start big you push the on button again but why does it stop? I'm returning while I can.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Short run time, (pert6 CA)
    05/10/2024

    Returned item. Battery lasted only ten minutes. Never mentioned in the presentation that it had such a limited running time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DON'T Purchase, (KittyO16 NC)
    05/07/2024

    I should have taken a hint when I purchased the 1st vac but ohhhh no, I caved in and bought a 2nd one after returning the 1st thinking maybe the 1st was defective. I am here to tell you to save your hard earned dollars for this piece of junk!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sweeper, (ovrpr23 PA)
    05/02/2024

    Okay with dust or small particles. Not good in crevices. Disappointed since it was from shark

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quit holding a charge, (shopsinnc NC)
    04/28/2024

    I've had this for several years & it worked ok for a while. It is now junk as it only stays on for a few seconds. It appears from the charge light that it's ok & ready to use. But, cuts off after only a few seconds of use. Very disappointed it didn't last.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Terrible product, (diz2 NJ)
    04/16/2024

    Do not waste your money. Mine no longer holds a charge and only works for about 30 seconds and it is too late to return. Very disappointed in Sharp!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Bought only a year ago, stopped working , (PinkySwearBF KY)
    03/22/2024

    When I first bought this it worked fine. We didn't even hardly use this and after just a little over a year stopped working. It's fully charged and keeps shutting off. A vacuum should last more than a year especially when it isn't used much.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Won't hold a charge, (fleabag956 NV)
    02/10/2024

    I'm really disappointed. This vacuum won't hold a charge and since I am 10 days past the return date, they will not give me a refund or exchange it. When you pay over $100 or something it should last longer than two months. Not happy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shark Wand Vac, (20194 FL)
    02/08/2024

    I have had to order this three times and it never did work!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful