Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
918 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(601)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(57)
1 Star
(146)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Faulty product, (FLKydz FL)
    02/05/2022

    Will on stay on for 30 seconds- will not hold a charge - this is a defective product... a $100+ waste of money... unfortunately too late to return- maybe I will try to contact the manufacturer...what a major rip-off.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Dont Bother, (Noodleloo NJ)
    02/05/2022

    This was so promising but it is a total disappointment!!! Should have read the reviews before purchase. The suction barely works and it last two hot seconds before you have to charge it. I do t know why Shark waste time with this and had to nerve to charge so much for it. It works so poorly that I am in awe of the fact that they continue to produce and sell this product!!!

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Garbage , (diva_kim NY)
    02/04/2022

    Returning this vac. Stop working right out of the box. Please pay attention to the reviews the reviews are honest and aren't misleading I should have done that. You should avoid this at all cost

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Illinois, (minidriver12 IL)
    01/28/2022

    Does not fit in the cradle to charge very dissatisfied

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Does not work, (Anointed4God NC)
    01/22/2022

    I like it when i received it, I only got one use out of it, and it stopped working, won't charger or anything. When i ordered it, took a long time to arrive for whatever reason. I want to return it

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Terrible delivery service! , (MariaJohns CA)
    01/19/2022

    Ive been a customer with HSN for many years and my items always get delivered to my front door. But lately delivery services have been awful! I still havent received my item and when I checked today..UPS never bothered delivering my outer instead dropped off at our local USPS. I dont have a slip in my mailbox!

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Poor suction , (cutright OR)
    01/15/2022

    Both my husband and I were highly disappointed in this Shark product. It has very poor suction.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not Worth the Money, (JKAG GA)
    01/12/2022

    Will only run about 8 minutes fully charged. If it gets full too fast, it cuts off, you have to empty it and it will run a little longer. For the money, I expected it to run 20+ minutes, at least long enough to vacuum my car. I have a corded Shark, so I trusted this would be a good product, but this cordless vacuum is not worth it if it's only going to run 8 minutes on an 8 hour charge. Returning. A shame I have to pay return postage when it didn't perform as promised. Very disappointed.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Almost loved it, (MarinaM CA)
    01/09/2022

    Love the look, love the convenience, and easy to empty. But alas, like so many others stated, after using for a few weeks, it would turn off after only about 5 seconds. Can't keep an unreliable product. Sending back.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed in Shark, (bpcurl PA)
    01/07/2022

    This vac worked great for a week or two then not so much. Either the battery did not hold a charge or it has a faulty switch. I see others have the same problem with thr vac shutting off after a minute or less. I returned it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great for a little while!, (bobt27 TN)
    01/01/2022

    Lasted about 8 months before it wouldn't hold a charge! They want about $50 for a new battery! So...unless you want to buy a new battery every 8 months I'd skip a Shark! Shame on you HSN!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Won't Hold A Charge!, (Fix-the-Problems VA)
    12/26/2021

    This WANDVAC shuts off after less than a minute of use and every time I turn it back on it immediately shuts off! It's ridiculous. My mini car vacuum performs better than this and didn't cost an arm and leg! I am very shocked and disappointed that Shark would even present this or that HSN would even continue presenting it! Sending back!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!!, (Angela1978 KY)
    12/19/2021

    I am so happy with my Shark Wand-vac!!! It is the handiest thing to have around for fast clean ups! My most favorite place to use it is my car!!! It will pay for itself within a year by not having to pay for the vaccum when I wash my car! I recommend this product to everyone!

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Dissapointing, (Elena26 NM)
    12/09/2021

    I charged the WANDVAC for 24 hours. It lost the charge in less than 5 seconds. I will be returning this item for a refund.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • NOT A GOOD PURCHASE, (harley143 TN)
    12/08/2021

    I'VE HAD IT A WEEK, IT HAS BEEN CHARGING THAT WHOLE TIME. I'VE TRIED IT THREE TIMES AND THE BATTERY DOESN'T LAST 3 MINUTES. RETURNING

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful