Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
929 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(608)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(147)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Hand vac, (Morningdoves9 WI)
    01/18/2024

    I love this tool! Its my second one! I enjoy the light weight and handiness! Its suction is awesome and its so easy to empty and clean!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Hand Vac, (SteelerFan61 FL)
    01/17/2024

    I absolutely love this Shark hand vac...great suction, so convenient and love that it's charging constantly. Sleek design too... I'm so glad I purchased this....great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase!, (Karesey NY)
    01/16/2024

    My daughter asked me for a cordless hand vac for the holiday. I had purchased her an upright vac (which she also needed), so put off this purchase. Well, when I saw the presentation and price, I thought I'd pick it up and save it plus try one for myself. I am so happy that I got one, I absolutely love this hand vac! Easy to just leave plugged in, works really well and picks up pet hair from the couch as well as messes on the floor! I guess my 25 year old daughter knew what she was talking about

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (ColsGrl OH)
    01/16/2024

    This handy little tool is one of the best purchases I have ever made! So far I have used it to clean my TheraPure air cleaner filters; our lampshades throughout the house; our baseboards; my car seat when a bag of sugar leaked and I know the longer I have I will find many more uses. GREAT purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Handy Helper, (lefty09 CA)
    01/14/2024

    This Shark Wandvac is so handy for reaching small spaces, quick clean ups, and hard to reach spots. Easy to use and powerful. A great tool for my cleaning toolbox!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great tool, (BlackBeltShop597 FL)
    01/13/2024

    So handy I leave it out as I literally use it every day. Great suction power. Long battery life. Easy to use. Lightweight. Nothing not to like about it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous hand vacuum!, (Sherrybaby49 CA)
    01/13/2024

    Im very happy I was able to purchase the Shark Wandvac Cord-Free vacuum! Ive been using it a lot to pick up small things on my floors and rugs without having to get my bigger vacuum out. Its handy because it stays charged and ready to go. Easy to empty the dust cup too. I also appreciate the great sale price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Love!, (Akabag NH)
    01/12/2024

    I have been wanting to order this for a while now and finally did. Boy am I glad! Its small but mighty with great suction, lightweight and gets the job done! I was surprised really with the suction on this little guy, it really is quite powerful for a hand vac. Very handy indeed!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A necessary tool!, (GegeB3 OH)
    01/12/2024

    The Shark Wandvac is a lifesaver! As an elderly person it gets harder to clean up spilt crumbs among other things like dog hair when my granddog visits. This vacuum is perfect! It picks up whatever I need it to. I couldnt live without it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great little vacuum, (lovestoshop7 NY)
    01/12/2024

    Love this vacuum!! The suction power is so strong.....great for little messes throughout the day

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shark Wandvac, (Baluga NV)
    01/12/2024

    The product works well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Handy vac, (Nazmom55 PA)
    01/11/2024

    I love this shark cord free handheld vacuum. What a great little tool to have around. Great for crumbs and hard places to get into. Has good suction. I want to try it in the car next.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product, (MrEd1943 TX)
    01/11/2024

    This has to be the most superb hand held vac I have ever owned. What power it has, it is light and very easy to handle. Delivery time was excellent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Power in a compact vacuum, (Oceanmel FL)
    01/11/2024

    People complain the small cup fills too fast. It is powerful and not meant to be used as a replacement hand held vacuum. It really sucks up fine dust. I own a parrot, so I use it several times a day. It has a powerful motor, so it does blow dust and feathers around on exhaust, but it makes it easier to find to vacuum. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (apq3Dgs IL)
    01/11/2024

    This hand vac is perfect. Its lightweight and as so much more suction that my old shark hand vac. Plus the vacuum is longer in length and I dont have to bend over as far to vacuum crumbs and such.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful