Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
928 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(607)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(147)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Handvac!, (NewHSNShopper15 GA)
    01/27/2024

    This handvac gets lots of use in my home. I have two little furbabies and this works well vacuuming their fur off sofas. I love the fact that I can do quick clean ups without dragging out the upright from the closet! It has wonderful suction and is easy to use and clean.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Shark Wandvac, (cancan2006 MN)
    01/25/2024

    I did not think this would work, but to my surprise, it did work wonders. I use it to pick up crumbs from my pantry, my car's tight spots, around corners, and in kitchen drawers. It is worth the money.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Shark WANDVAC, (mc925 CA)
    01/25/2024

    This is another great Shark product, very light weight and easy to use. I love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • best little vacuum there ever way, (flower248 MD)
    01/25/2024

    this small vacuum has so much suction that you will not believe it....it does exactly what they said it would do.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love my Shark Wandvac, (thebozinator NJ)
    01/25/2024

    Love it! Does the job! Always ready to use.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (GRobbins KS)
    01/23/2024

    This is a great vacuum the suction and life of battery usage is superior LOVE IT so much I also purchased one for my jewelry shop. Kudos to Shark

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works so well!, (Marti1960 NC)
    01/22/2024

    I have been looking for the best handheld vacuum and I have found this. I use this around the house and in my car. The grandchildren even enjoy using this. A great vacuum.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shark wandvac cord free handheld vacuum, (BopBop TX)
    01/22/2024

    Very handy vacuum. Easy to use. Good suction. I Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (viking348 NY)
    01/22/2024

    Great little wand vac and the charging station makes it very convenient to pull out the wand to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for small spaces, (NYSparkle CA)
    01/20/2024

    They sent me the wrong color, and I didn't want to bother returning, but I love this thing. Perfect for small spaces, corners, window sill, and not needing to be plugged in it's great for the car.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Small but mighty!, (my3jacks CA)
    01/19/2024

    This is a powerful handheld vacuum Ive ever used! Very easy to operate.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product!!, (Chelle35179 AL)
    01/19/2024

    This vacuum has a lot of power to be so small. Cleaned out all the nooks & crannies in my chairs and sofa!! Can't wait for warmer weather to use in my Vehicle's!! Next I'm going to do the tracts in all of my window sills. Very happy with my purchase!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Hand Vac, (AEH7 IL)
    01/19/2024

    This is one of the best Hand Vacs I have owned and used. Its very lightweight and the functionality of it is great. It has great power and is very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works as Demonstrated, (stance1950 PA)
    01/19/2024

    I had read reviews that this did not vacuum well. I waited to write this review so that I could use it numerous time to check it. I have had no problems with this product. I even used it one day to vacuum my steps to see is that would be a problem. That went very well. I recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hand vac, (Morningdoves9 WI)
    01/18/2024

    I love this tool! Its my second one! I enjoy the light weight and handiness! Its suction is awesome and its so easy to empty and clean!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful