Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
931 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(609)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(58)
1 Star
(148)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not so Shark, (hiodie1 IL)
    06/02/2024

    Ordered this last November & its already done. Wont stay running. Totally charged & runs for about 5 seconds & then its done. Wouldnt buy again. Find another brand.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Worth every penny!, (okcsherrygirl1 FL)
    06/02/2024

    Awesome hand vac with real power!! I have had several that never came close to this power! Great investment, and happy l purchased.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sharks the best, (Olaf8 ME)
    05/31/2024

    Shark brand will be the only brand I will buy. I love the power it has and it is worth buying.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best little VAC, (Touchet NY)
    05/28/2024

    Love, love love this item. I already have purchased three of them for family. Easy to use and easy to take apart for cleaning it. Recommend to all!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gifting, (stressrelief IL)
    05/21/2024

    I actually have one of these.... good performance so far. My friend admired mine...so I got it as a gift...& on sale!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (dsjim TX)
    05/20/2024

    Much better vac than the Bissel handheld one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • handheld vac, (Katrina1944 MO)
    05/18/2024

    What a nice little hand held vac. It has good power for little messes. I ordered the blue, what a pretty color.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Convenient cleaning, (bimbo915 NY)
    05/16/2024

    Love this vacuum. This. Is my 2nd one bc I have 1 on each floor. It works great, has great suction. I bought my mom one for Xmas bc she used mine and loved it too

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight and Powerful!, (TJFort PA)
    05/15/2024

    Lightweight and powerful. Easy to use. Goes anywhere you need it to go. Love that it has a docking station that holds both the vac and all the attachments and washable filter.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bought Two, (Cc1727 MD)
    05/15/2024

    Great tool! Works like a charm. Easy to use and empty (click and dump). Attachments also work well. Nice-looking while charging in base. Bought one and then another for a gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The magic wand, (Audubon4071 GA)
    05/15/2024

    Absolutely love this product. Have a longhaired cat and this has been a god-send. Light, flexible, powerful and so convenient. Highly recommend this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Suction, (LionsMane OK)
    05/11/2024

    This has great suction and Im very happy with it. It charged up perfectly and I use it for small jobs around my house and my bedroom in the cats room without having to pull out my big vacuum cleaner comes with two attachments that I can use in my car what else could you ask for?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bought my 4th one!!!!, (Hodders TX)
    05/11/2024

    This is actually my favorite vacuum of all time. We have four dogs that shed and live in the house. Even with a Robo vac tufts of hair seem to get loose. We have two at our house, bought one for my daughter and my mother. All this needs is a belt holster So I can take it with me everywhere. This is absolutely one of my top 10 purchases of all time.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS LITTLE BEAUTY (Paprika), (AGadgetGirl MI)
    05/02/2024

    No more debris that won't go into the dust pan. Just use this. I have trouble bending over to pick things up. This is perfect. I frequently bring it out to the car. I haven't timed the battery but it does the job just fine. Maybe those who say it doesn't stay on long enough for the car aren't using it frequently enough. Of course its not a carwash vacuum. VERY EASY TO USE!! Holds a charge nicely. I don't keep it on the charger. I've heard it reduces battery life.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love my hand vac, (afreire NJ)
    04/28/2024

    I waited some time to review to be fair. I had read reviews on here and they made me regret ordering. I am happy to report I love my hand vacuum. It is so convenient and has great suction. Its the thing I never knew I needed so badly. I dont use it for long periods of time. I grab for quick clean ups. Easy to use and easy to dump (one button) pops the canister open and done! Love it!!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful