Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
924 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(605)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(57)
1 Star
(146)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Enjoy this product, (networkgal GA)
    06/15/2024

    This wandvac is perfect for my car and hardwood steps in my home!Also, simple disposal system..True, it does shut off sometimes but I just keep turning it back on until the job is finished. Hopefully, this glitch in the switch will work itself out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wandvac, (HSNshopping1953 MA)
    06/14/2024

    Love this small cord-free vac. Got it on sale. works great and more convenient than dragging out the big vacuum for small jobs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (dean309 TX)
    06/13/2024

    THE BEST THERE IS !!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shark WandVac Cord-Free, (Knockout28 NC)
    06/13/2024

    Great product! Light

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (joesmoe FL)
    06/12/2024

    This is one of the BEST products I have ever purchased. I love/use it almost everyday. It picks up everything I vacuum. It has great accessories to get dust from blinds and dresser tops without scratching the surfaces. The fabric vac attachment is wonderful. It gets pet hair and crumbs. The ejector button to empty the junk is fabulous! It releases the compacted contents so easily. I use the dust brush to sweep out the dust cup of small particles if needed. I love the design does not hold dust.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sharkwandvac Cord Free Handheld Vacuum , (ladybug588 TX)
    06/10/2024

    I love this vacuum it picks up even tiny items.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great vacuum!, (monkeysmom11 TX)
    06/05/2024

    didn't know I needed it.use it several times a day ,if they have any left buy it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great vacuum!, (monkeysmom11 TX)
    06/05/2024

    didn't know I needed it.use it several times a day ,if they have any left buy it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My 5th one. I really like it. , (CARJUD10688 IN)
    06/04/2024

    I have bought 3 for myself & others for gifts. I bought the first one at least 3 years ago. The suction is very good & the charge lasts a long time. FYI- if it stops working & then comes on for a few seconds then you need to empty it or clean the filter. Also its recommended to charge it only when the charge is low. The charger should last longer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product, (Merriweather1 AZ)
    06/04/2024

    I bought one for myself and loved it so much I got one for my daughter. She loves it. Her friend was so impressed, they wanted to get one, too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Hiwaytestr TX)
    06/04/2024

    I am now living in an RV. This is perfect for cleaning up. Its also works very well for sweeping out my car.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not so Shark, (hiodie1 IL)
    06/02/2024

    Ordered this last November & its already done. Wont stay running. Totally charged & runs for about 5 seconds & then its done. Wouldnt buy again. Find another brand.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Worth every penny!, (okcsherrygirl1 FL)
    06/02/2024

    Awesome hand vac with real power!! I have had several that never came close to this power! Great investment, and happy l purchased.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sharks the best, (Olaf8 ME)
    05/31/2024

    Shark brand will be the only brand I will buy. I love the power it has and it is worth buying.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best little VAC, (Touchet NY)
    05/28/2024

    Love, love love this item. I already have purchased three of them for family. Easy to use and easy to take apart for cleaning it. Recommend to all!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful