Shark WANDVAC Cord-Free Handheld Vacuum

Reviews
906 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(590)
4 Star
(68)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(57)
1 Star
(145)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gifting, (stressrelief IL)
    05/21/2024

    I actually have one of these.... good performance so far. My friend admired mine...so I got it as a gift...& on sale!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (dsjim TX)
    05/20/2024

    Much better vac than the Bissel handheld one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • handheld vac, (Katrina1944 MO)
    05/18/2024

    What a nice little hand held vac. It has good power for little messes. I ordered the blue, what a pretty color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Convenient cleaning, (bimbo915 NY)
    05/16/2024

    Love this vacuum. This. Is my 2nd one bc I have 1 on each floor. It works great, has great suction. I bought my mom one for Xmas bc she used mine and loved it too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight and Powerful!, (TJFort PA)
    05/15/2024

    Lightweight and powerful. Easy to use. Goes anywhere you need it to go. Love that it has a docking station that holds both the vac and all the attachments and washable filter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bought Two, (Cc1727 MD)
    05/15/2024

    Great tool! Works like a charm. Easy to use and empty (click and dump). Attachments also work well. Nice-looking while charging in base. Bought one and then another for a gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The magic wand, (Audubon4071 GA)
    05/15/2024

    Absolutely love this product. Have a longhaired cat and this has been a god-send. Light, flexible, powerful and so convenient. Highly recommend this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Suction, (LionsMane OK)
    05/11/2024

    This has great suction and Im very happy with it. It charged up perfectly and I use it for small jobs around my house and my bedroom in the cats room without having to pull out my big vacuum cleaner comes with two attachments that I can use in my car what else could you ask for?

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bought my 4th one!!!!, (Hodders TX)
    05/11/2024

    This is actually my favorite vacuum of all time. We have four dogs that shed and live in the house. Even with a Robo vac tufts of hair seem to get loose. We have two at our house, bought one for my daughter and my mother. All this needs is a belt holster So I can take it with me everywhere. This is absolutely one of my top 10 purchases of all time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS LITTLE BEAUTY (Paprika), (AGadgetGirl MI)
    05/02/2024

    No more debris that won't go into the dust pan. Just use this. I have trouble bending over to pick things up. This is perfect. I frequently bring it out to the car. I haven't timed the battery but it does the job just fine. Maybe those who say it doesn't stay on long enough for the car aren't using it frequently enough. Of course its not a carwash vacuum. VERY EASY TO USE!! Holds a charge nicely. I don't keep it on the charger. I've heard it reduces battery life.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love my hand vac, (afreire NJ)
    04/28/2024

    I waited some time to review to be fair. I had read reviews on here and they made me regret ordering. I am happy to report I love my hand vacuum. It is so convenient and has great suction. Its the thing I never knew I needed so badly. I dont use it for long periods of time. I grab for quick clean ups. Easy to use and easy to dump (one button) pops the canister open and done! Love it!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this little vacuum!, (Kewins TX)
    04/22/2024

    I have a Dyson handheld, but it's heavy. I actually bought this to help clean my miniatures & dollhouse, but now I use it all over the house, for my car, etc... It's lightweight but works great! Love it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (Zsp49-5 FL)
    04/16/2024

    This picks up a lot more than the other competitors.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very effective!, (kathyo322 PA)
    04/07/2024

    Im so surprised by the effectiveness of this little Wandvac. Its light, easy to use & very powerful.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • STRONG suction!!, (2225 PA)
    04/06/2024

    I really love thism little hand vacuum! It has strong suction,and it gets into spaces in my car that the big vac can't. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful