Shark Rocket Complete DuoClean 2-in-1 Vacuum with Tools

Reviews
95 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(20)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Shark rocket, (Knuckles25 TN)
    09/13/2019

    I love the products ease of use and its ability to change from one function to another. Very lightweight and easy to empty. Two thumbs up. A real winner. I would recommend to everyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight and compact, (Beverly080701 PA)
    09/05/2019

    You cant go wrong with Shark vacuums. This one is no exception. The rug attachment is only 8 inches wide, making it perfect for those small areas.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!, (vdavis83 MD)
    09/03/2019

    I'm 66 yrs old and this is the best vacuum I have ever owned. Light weight, great suction and comes with all the attachments you need. Long cord so I can go all over the rooms. Also It's not very loud. This beautiful red machine is the bomb!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No more broom for me!, (julielt4 OH)
    08/31/2019

    This is a great little vacuum. I live with many pets and the hair on my floors is ridiculous. The Rocket picks it all up and swivels into spaces and under furniture. I love the ease of emptying the dirt cup. Also, the ease of taking it apart to clean the hair off the stairs. I used to drag my upright up and down the stairs, but it is so easy with the Rocket!! I would highly recommend this product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very light and powerful!, (holyroller277 MD)
    08/30/2019

    Love this little vac! I have two other Sharks which I love also but now this is my favorite! It is so compact and easy to store! Makes cleaning a breeze!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shark Rocket, (coco4647 NJ)
    08/21/2019

    Love this vacuum! Easy to use great suction light weight! Im happy!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shark duo, (simonkitty OK)
    08/20/2019

    I clean houses and this vacuum works amazing. It can get into places my other vacuum couldnt. The roller works great on hardwood floors

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love everything about this , (linzlou157 NJ)
    08/12/2019

    Powerful on rugs and bare floors - comes apart easily for stairs and you don't even need directions to figure it out the first time you use it- very light can easily use with one hand

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Honest review!, (heycanusmile PA)
    08/12/2019

    Previously purchased same unit for daughter who refers to it as a beast of a cleaning machine. Ive always been a fan of the SHARK products and needed to update my older SHARK vac and chose to go with this one. She was right! I am so pleased with the suction of this unit. Its amazing! The attachments are wonderful including under the appliance wand - however, I wish it had a click mechanism for attachments to wand so they wouldnt fall off - so if any improvements were to be made..(wink)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shark Complete, (sparkle88 FL)
    08/12/2019

    Best one of the Shark'sEASY CLEAN OUTMUCH LIGHTER THAN OTHER SHARKSTOOLS TO REACH UNDER STOVE AND FRIG WONDERFULHave dogs and cats well worth the money

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best ever shark. , (gamaw4 GA)
    08/11/2019

    I absolutely love the compact design of my shark. all the attachments are great. I especially love the one that reaches under the appliance without having to move them. I love how I can go from hard wood flour to my carpet without changing the settings. The suction power it has is the best I have ever had with a vacuum. BEST EVER VACCUM!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Five star all the way, (jaketan MI)
    08/10/2019

    I love my shark racket, so easy to use light weight, and I can lift it over my head and get cobwebs I just love it money well spent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome vacuum, (mwise1977 NC)
    08/09/2019

    I wanted something lightweight to replace my Dyson v7. This vacuum is so much better, the suction is more powerful. Its lightweight and it also is a self propel vacuum.I'm definitely happy with my purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST EVER!, (Pola7 CA)
    08/08/2019

    I have purchased many vacuums over the years but none have compared to this shark. It is absolutely spectacular. Great power, great suction, it maneuvers easily. its not to heavy and it doesn't sound like an airplane. I am careful not to pick up metal or bump it into corners. It is the best vacuum ever.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Finally found the right Vac, (troll48 IA)
    08/07/2019

    After purchasing 3 other so-called hardwood floor vacuums I have finally found one that actually works. It picks up the Dust and does polish my hardwood floors. Very satisfied and I purchased it when it was a TS. I also like all of the attachments.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful