SEEN Hair Care Essentials Bundle with Mini Blowout Creme

Reviews
24 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Really happy with this set, (JewelryJones CA)
    05/08/2022

    Ive used these products 4 or 5 times and so far Im very happy with this set. My hair gets super soft after I blow dry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this set, (inbounds MI)
    05/04/2022

    Where has this hair care product been all my life. I love the smell as much as the clean fullness it gives my fine thin hair. Haven't test blow out product yet. Do not blow dry my hair after shampoo and conditioner. My scalp isn't itchy either. Thank you for this lovely product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really Unscented, (Nicknameiscrazy CA)
    02/27/2022

    I have pretty bad allergies and fragrance in products does not work for me at all. These are truly unscented. Second to that, they work well. I have long hair and I can use much less of these products than the brand Ive been using for the past few years. Definitely making the switch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love, (glamdoll111 CA)
    01/05/2022

    my hair feels so much softer! love this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fragrance free shampoo, (ls706 OH)
    12/31/2021

    So happy to find a fragrance free shampoo! I have no interest in perfuming my hair & most shampoos are WAY too strongly fragranced. I don't have skin issues, so I can't address that aspect, but my hair looks good & I'm happy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow! I have thick hair again!, (wrinklewarrior GA)
    09/18/2021

    My hair loves this shampoo! I have been using it for a month now, and my hair looks much thicker and has more body. I will continue to use this product....a little goes a long way, and I love the way it lathers. Even though I get my hair colored, it has not made it brassy. A real winner all around, and I like the price point too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and shiny , (fullmoon1952 ID)
    08/05/2021

    This is the best shampoo and conditioner. No residue left it's soft and shiny.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the shampoo and conditioner, (grateful1024 MA)
    06/16/2021

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. The blow out creme isn't my favorite but my daughter likes it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My Second Order, (MsBaker4 CA)
    10/07/2020

    This really agrees with my hair. I wear chin length bob and like it straight. This allows the cowlicks and little "waves" to lie down and behave. Shiny hair, too. No residue on hair or scalp. Feel clean and fresh but not at all stripped. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This shampoo & conditioner is great, (GRETA00 IA)
    10/03/2020

    Seen is great Im 58 have straight colored hair red & blonde it make my hair shiny. I like the bold letter that says Shampoo my eyes arent the same as a 25 year old person. Its great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love this product!!!!, (Nanamana WI)
    07/20/2020

    You only have to use a small amount to get the cleanest softest hair. And the feeling lasts.!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • MIRACLE PRODUCT !!!, (Tami1112 MD)
    07/18/2020

    BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!I finally have Volume, NO FRIZZ and my curls look alive after using Seen shampoo and conditioner. I have tens of products on my shelf and I am grateful that this Harvard doctor came up with what I consider MIRACLE hair products. I discarded all other hair products and am using only SEEN. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for changing my life. My hair now has the youthful appearance I had when I was younger.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I didn't expect to love it this much!!!!, (KimW11 TX)
    07/17/2020

    I decided to give this a try, but I never expected it to be such a game-changer!!!! I don't think I'll ever use anything else. I have struggled with tangles for my entire life. Seriously, after the first application, my comb went right through! NO TANGLES. In addition, I've had a little spot on my scalp that hadn't healed. With Covid, I hadn't made it to the dermatologist. I've been using this for 2 weeks and it's gone. Completely gone.Just try it. You won't regret it!!!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • My kids love SEEN too!, (SEENfan662 MD)
    07/16/2020

    After reading that it was created by a dermatologist, I purchased a bottle SEEN shampoo for myself. I quickly fell in love with SEEN because after using it for only a few days, my hair and skin looked great. My 13 year-old son found it in the shower and started using it too, and now it is the only shampoo he will use. He even insisted on taking a bottle of SEEN to sleep-away camp!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Results after just one week, (1929KCSFMRSWAF2 CO)
    07/09/2020

    My daughter refused to get her senior photos taken due to her skin being broken out so badly. We bought SEEN and she has used it for one week. Her skin is less inflamed. She parts her hair on the side and the side with the bulk of the hair had more of the acne than the other side. After one week of SEEN the worst side has much improved results. We will buy more and get those photos taken soon!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful