Secure Whey Complete Meal Replacement

Reviews
227 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(139)
4 Star
(28)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(31)
  • This is changing my life!, (SweetP-ThatsMe KS)
    09/20/2023

    I went to see a bariatric surgeon and they told me I need to lose 100 lbs before I could have surgery. They suggested things I could try, including meal replacement shakes. I saw this on HSN and decided to try it. I add 1 scoop to 12oz of 1% milk and have a shake in the morning and a shake for lunch and then just eat reasonable portions of what my family eats for dinner. So far I have lost 32 pounds in a month with ease! If this keeps up I won't even need to have surgery!

    30 out of 30 found this review helpful
  • Great flavor., (GD2 AZ)
    03/21/2023

    Perfect for smoothie meal substitute.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • great taste, (froggie1 CA)
    02/09/2023

    My husband won't drink any other whey drink but this one. He loves the vanilla; says he doesn't mind this one since it makes him feel like he's drinking a treat.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Secure, (Okle16 NY)
    09/20/2022

    Ive been using the soy Secure for years and I also like this. I have a request,if Andrew would have bags of the Sucress and make his chocolate in chips for baking

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (wildflower16 TX)
    07/21/2022

    Very filling and great tasting.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Mintygirl, (mintgirl KS)
    07/14/2022

    Very satisfying product. Great taste. Mixes well with almond milk and strawberries

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever!, (nicksmomalways CA)
    06/26/2022

    I have been using Secure Whey for years because doctor advised me to stay away from soy. I was so delighted that this was included last month as a monthly special. I wish it was offered in more servings but I appreciate Andrew including it in a price break. I also commend Pro Labs customer service for always answering my emails . I think it would be fun to visit the factory and see where all the magic happens! Thanks Andrew for your care and dedication ..Denise

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Happily Surprised, (sterly MO)
    06/20/2021

    So happy to stumble across this on HSN last week. I make smoothies every day and mine were getting a bit boring plus I really did need to add something healthy so took a chance on this. Same day it arrived I added a scoop and ice to my usual berry smoothie and WOW seriously delicious. This tastes so GOOD !! Very very happy customer

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Yummy!, (tinaTexas1 TX)
    05/25/2021

    This is my second order. I start everyday with one of these shakes. Fills me up and tastes great. Sometimes, I add a little organic banana or blueberries. Tastes great with a spoonful of almond or peanut butter.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • really good, (myelvislife TX)
    02/10/2021

    There was more than 10 servings in here; probably 15! Good taste, and it keeps me full for hours. I would buy again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (Brooke1083 NY)
    02/04/2021

    This the best protein supplement that I have ever used. There is no after taste. I have bought several containers and use it every day. The coffee flavor is the best.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (dianatxz04 CT)
    10/20/2020

    I have been taking this product for 2 or 3 months. Only take it ones a day. Has help me lose 20lbs in almost 3 months. I have never try a shake that really help me and keep my weight off and that really works. Yes I do a bit of exercise and eating more healthy than before. Very happy to find a product that really works and help me in my journey. Cant thank you enough

    19 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • The best , (Mimis10 IL)
    08/31/2020

    i love this product, simply the best.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • best prod, (catnap7 WA)
    08/21/2020

    this prod is amazing i add coffee peanut butter banana and a splash of milk with ice and water to it the best tasting and makes you feel great

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I love it!, (cedar3569 NY)
    06/25/2020

    Thanks to this I am able to keep my weight in check during covid in my home orders! So grateful I found this product. Now my entire family uses these meal replacements! Chocolate and pina colada are the best! Ive tried all the flavors even the soy ones.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful