Scattered Italian Plates Wall Art

Reviews
13 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Did not like - looks old and used., (Junie633 AZ)
    05/17/2019

    Looks cheap - thin metal plates Tried to return it...no ret. label so had to print my own from CS and then.had to pay $27 shipping at UPS.....bec. it was from a vender and not HSN. NEVER again will I buy from HSN. Ridiculous! I never heard of such a policy! Not happy!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for my kitchen!, (pennstate94 PA)
    07/15/2017

    This is a great statement piece! The entire piece is a lightweight metal, so no need to worry about plates being knocked off the wall. I only wish it was easier to hang. It should come with a template since the holes in the back are not even for hanging. My daughter came up with the idea to tape something on the hanging brackets so that part protruded when placed against the wall (we used cotton balls), put lipstick on the tape, placed the plates exactly where we wanted them, and pressed them so the lipstick would "stamp" the wall and mark the area to be driven with the anchors. It takes 3 people--2 to do it and one to tell how it looks. Worked perfectly! Necessity is the mother of invention. I hope this helps someone else.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Plates, (Ti3Wil FL)
    04/02/2015

    LOVE this item. My brother put it up in minutes. It looks great on my wall in the dining room. Love it, love it, love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Pjoy42 MI)
    03/23/2015

    Love my new wall art! It's even prettier on my wall than I had expected!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Attactive and easy to hang, (Fenix666 CA)
    01/08/2015

    I love this wall dcor. It's bright, classic, and complements a variety of room colors and styles. Another plus is that it's lightweight and easy to hang on a wall. I say give it a try.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Italian Wall Art, (HSN_Shopgirl OH)
    11/06/2014

    Love it! Beautiful Italian wall Art

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love it!!!!!!, (15332 FL)
    10/27/2014

    order it! its big

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely item with one issue..., (sweetK PA)
    07/22/2013

    I loved this item when I removed it from it's packaging. I went to hang it & had some difficulty w/ the keyholes. The bottom one is located directly behind a plate & difficult to see making it difficult to secure and hang.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Plates on Wall , (Conshyman PA)
    11/08/2012

    Its beautiful! Match colors in dining room!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LUV'EM, (MichiMe AZ)
    07/22/2012

    I love this wall hanging! Everyone that comes to visit loves them also. It looks great against a our kitchen arch/wall, painted in Pyramid Gold, very pretty!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Plates, (3yorkies IL)
    03/07/2012

    Very nice wall decor.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Paint cheap., (Debs319 WY)
    09/12/2011

    I opened this with great anticipation. The paint looked awful and it looks like it has been stabbed by nails. I know it is suppose to look like Italian plates, but to me it looks damaged!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • this will go with any decor, (tthinfl FL)
    09/10/2011

    Ordered as a birthday gift for my sister and have almost decided to keep it for myself!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful