Signature Club A Rapid Transport C Serum with Adjustable Color Drops

Reviews
207 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Serum with adjustable color, (debbi_austen PA)
    05/31/2019

    Not exactly a foundation. I wear it with concealer and Once of Gold day cream underneath. It doesn't cover blemishes or discoloration it just adds color. 1 to 3 drops for a no makeup look. More and it starts to look like foundation. It doesnt emphasis lines but it doesn't blur them either. I kept this because I noticed a difference in my skin after using.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Connee649 PA)
    12/29/2018

    Works well, dont need much

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product. , (sadi27 CA)
    12/09/2018

    I like this. Use for everyday product. Keeps skin moist n adds just enough color. Not greasy. My second order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Darker tint needs to become available, (martinstein FL)
    07/29/2018

    I like this product but wish a little bit darker tint were available!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • baltbuyer, (baltimorejewel01 MD)
    03/07/2018

    I love this serum, however the dropper doesn't work for long, I just use my finger to put the serum on

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Mamacorleone CA)
    12/07/2017

    I like the product I HAD IT IN AUTO SHIP but I stop my Auto ship because the container was damage EVER TIME I RECEIVED IT I DID HAVE TO GO THRU IT twice , did not like to open a messy package. ADRIENNE PLEASE CHANGE THE APPLICATOR.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • best make up ever, (gentlepeace NY)
    07/14/2017

    the make up is great,, great cover and so natural, however the packaging leaves something to be desired. poor packaging the applicator is a joke..breaks easily.took a star off because of bottle top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not enough coverage, (tedd CA)
    06/20/2017

    This is drying on the skin and does not give enough coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice coverage without feeling heavy., (QueenoftheNorth MA)
    05/30/2017

    Having combination skin, hard to find coverage that doesn't feel heavy, or cause some breakouts. This fits the bill, and you can adjust coverage light to heavier. Skin feels smooth, does a good job of covering dark circles, and doesn't leave my skin shinny during the day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for dry skin, (Mimmye TX)
    12/13/2016

    I love this product. I have dry skin and it works very well hydrating my skin. I understand the "dropper" use but it makes storing the product anyway but sitting strait up causes lots of waste & can leak. Also makes it hard to travel with. The product does stain my towels if the dropper dribbles...otherwise I would have given the product 5 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy with this, (BSB4EVER IL)
    10/08/2016

    Good product for days you really do not want to wear much make up. I like the quality of the Vit C, just wish it covered a little more. I really like Adrienne's products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Good, (JEANNE2 VA)
    09/04/2016

    Excellent product, although I should have ordered fair instead of medium. Please please add the no transfer stick blush back to items available. I love the product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Color drops are great!, (pattymeg NY)
    09/02/2016

    Needs a sunscreen.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SILKY, (tecko1 FL)
    09/01/2016

    It blends on my mature skin nicely without it felling heavy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like it so far, (minn_girl MN)
    09/01/2016

    This is my first purchase of Signature Club A products. I usually order a medium color in make up so I ordered #2 in this product. The color seems good. I am reserving one star because I have only started using it and don't know about the effects of the vitamin C yet. I am hoping it will help brighten my age spots on my face. I just retired and am looking to streamline some things in life, like makeup. I don't intend to put on a full face of makeup just to run to the grocery store or to the post office now that I am retired. But I don't want to go out with a naked face. This seems to fit the bill. It gives a nice color while blurring the spots. It also gives a natural look without that powdery look you get with a higher coverage makeup. This goes on in a few minutes. I add a little blush, some eyebrows, and mascara and I am on my way. I also like that it doesn't feel like I have anything on. I find the top of the bottle gets messy when taking the dropper in and out. Perh

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful