Signature Club A Rapid Transport C Serum with Adjustable Color Drops

Reviews
207 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it, (meggietoad OR)
    12/25/2016

    I don't think this is meant to be a foundation but it sure works as such for me. I've tried much more expensive products that don't work nearly as well. Will order again.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Serum with Adjustable Color Drops, (temperaturetaker NJ)
    12/15/2016

    Some people have complained about losing the makeup from the dropper. I found a way! I pull the dropper out and roll the dropper on my two fingers, dab my face, then push the makeup around. This works well for me. I'm now on auto-ship. I love your products Adrienne.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for dry skin, (Mimmye TX)
    12/13/2016

    I love this product. I have dry skin and it works very well hydrating my skin. I understand the "dropper" use but it makes storing the product anyway but sitting strait up causes lots of waste & can leak. Also makes it hard to travel with. The product does stain my towels if the dropper dribbles...otherwise I would have given the product 5 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • review, (cajungrammy MT)
    12/07/2016

    I am not sure I received the right color. It appears darker than the shade I ordered. However I am pleased that I can wear the foundation and it doesn't cause my eyes to water and burn. Except for the color I am well pleased.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great coverage, (chipster162 PA)
    11/17/2016

    As thin or as heavy as you like it. Works great over their capsules

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff, (sotopepe NY)
    11/16/2016

    Great coverage and softens the wrinkles so you don't see them as much. It also makes your skin feel smooth....

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Too dark for me, (Shopper904 TX)
    10/30/2016

    I wish the "light" was lighter.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A must, (nina793 TX)
    10/10/2016

    The first time I ordered I got the medium or #2, which works fine for me. I decided to go ahead and order the lighter #1 as the winter months come on I can lighten up my color some. It's very moisturizing and I like the benefits of the C Serum. I use the Aragon Oil line, but add the C line for extra benefits. It all works well together. I have no complaints about any of the products in either line that I have ordered. I'm 63 and like the lighter covered for, but still have color. I would recommend to anyone who wants a lighter coverage, but still have good coverage.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Happy with this, (BSB4EVER IL)
    10/08/2016

    Good product for days you really do not want to wear much make up. I like the quality of the Vit C, just wish it covered a little more. I really like Adrienne's products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!!!! , (PhillyinCheryl FL)
    10/03/2016

    Love it !!! great cover age

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (cookie448 NV)
    09/21/2016

    Very nice product. Goes on smooth with adequate coverage. Skin feels soft You can even sleep with it on !

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • 30 days ?, (AlicatAZ AZ)
    09/18/2016

    No results in 3 weeks. I had to return before 30 days were up. 30 day return is kind of a joke when most beauty products take 30 days to see results!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Molly602 CA)
    09/14/2016

    As usual, Adrienne came out with a great product. Easy to spread, looks good on face.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great to use daily, (abmed AZ)
    09/12/2016

    This product is easy to use and makes your skin look amazing. A little too runny, but use the beauty blender and it will work great! This is for days when you want just a splash of color while still getting your vitamin C which is great for the skin,.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TERRICE, (Barbara923 NJ)
    09/09/2016

    I love this product and have used it every day. My skin looks good and i feel goo.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful