Signature Club A Rapid Transport C Serum with Adjustable Color Drops

Reviews
207 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not sure..., (susan37 CA)
    09/08/2017

    I've only tried this once but one drop, as directed for a little color, didn't spread over my whole face. I ordered Fair, but it looks like Light. Kind of a mess too getting dropper out of container without the serum all over. Hard to get just a drop with it clinging to the outside of the dropper too. How do others apply?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Mamacorleone CA)
    08/16/2017

    I have this product in auto ship I love it ,it lives my face and skin beautiful I'm glad I have it in Auto ship :) very happy with my purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Less Is More, (estesbeauty CO)
    08/04/2017

    Just two drops covers my entire face. Has a sun tanned hue and can be layered with other creams. Great coverage over freckles and gives an air brushed finished look. I can see why some skin tones see this fair shade as "orange" but I have fair skin with peachy tones so I don't get an orange finish with this serum, just a sun kissed hue. Love this one.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • best make up ever, (gentlepeace NY)
    07/14/2017

    the make up is great,, great cover and so natural, however the packaging leaves something to be desired. poor packaging the applicator is a joke..breaks easily.took a star off because of bottle top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Drippy, (JUDYREDHEAD GA)
    06/30/2017

    not great, would not order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not enough coverage, (tedd CA)
    06/20/2017

    This is drying on the skin and does not give enough coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Double Duty Drops, (becca8688 MS)
    06/08/2017

    I love these drops. My face looks younger because of the serum. I have quit using foundation because my face looks great just using the drops. I like a more natural look now that I'm getting older. The heavy makeup days are over for me! I wish I could meet Adrianne to tell her how much I love Signature A Club.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice coverage without feeling heavy., (QueenoftheNorth MA)
    05/30/2017

    Having combination skin, hard to find coverage that doesn't feel heavy, or cause some breakouts. This fits the bill, and you can adjust coverage light to heavier. Skin feels smooth, does a good job of covering dark circles, and doesn't leave my skin shinny during the day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it, (bitzybeb LA)
    05/20/2017

    i love this stuff. this is my 3rd bottle...... most of the time i use 1 application and it looks awesome and very light weight. thanks adrienne. i have been using your products for at least 15 years.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Couple of difficulties, (SACTOTAJ CA)
    03/24/2017

    Based on my experience, the bottle and dropper need a revision. Directions say shake well and yet when you do that, the liquid gets inside the cap and around the edge of the top of bottle. Have to wipe off the neck to avoid dripping.Ordered medium and way too dark. Ordered fair and it was too dark also. Fair in other manufacturers has worked for me in the past.Fair seemed more like the fake orange tan you get with some tanning products, even though this isn't a tanning product. Color was the problem. This wasn't for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great for Porous skin, (janinebean MA)
    03/23/2017

    I love this! I am now in my 50s so my skin is more porous than ever and I have hated foundations on my skin as I have aged. This is great. Lightweight, but provides a nice glow and coverage and doesn't pronounce my pores! Wish I went on auto ship!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • LOVE it....BUT, (smellgreat AZ)
    03/17/2017

    I love this serum and use it as my only foundation makeup. Never found anything so natural looking and the bonus is the serum benefits.Please,please,please change the dispenser. It is messy and wasteful. A pump would work sooooo much better.I want to continue with this, but won't order if the dispenser remains the same !!!

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • love the feel of this serum, (nanward49 MI)
    02/07/2017

    I really like the lightness of this serum, My face feels really nice when I use it and it does not feel like makeup at all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great face makeup , (terria8 NY)
    01/04/2017

    I purchased the light color and I am very happy with it. It gives u good coverage and not a heavy feeling. I am looking to order the medium for summer time. This is better for ur skin with the vit C in it. She makes some great products.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful coverage!, (Evelyn885 SC)
    12/27/2016

    I love the coverage it gives my face. I have imperfections from acne and the light tint gives me enough color to cover them. It's a natural look that does not look made up. I am of Latin descent with a caramel light skin tone. The color I use is medium. It's amazing since it is all I need.Simply Beauttiful naturally. Ms Evelyn Indianland, SC

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful