Signature Club A Rapid Transport C Serum with Adjustable Color Drops

Reviews
207 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good product. , (sadi27 CA)
    12/09/2018

    I like this. Use for everyday product. Keeps skin moist n adds just enough color. Not greasy. My second order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just love my drops., (lilcooknbaker TX)
    12/08/2018

    Usually just use the tablets but I thought I would try the drops. I was so amazed how my skin felt. Now I use the drops everyday and the over 40 regemine , I really love my skin now.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My go to, (eliza808 CO)
    11/17/2018

    I love this and have used it for several years. I don't like the feel of anything on my face and this gives coverage and is light. Love the Vitamin C.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Darker tint needs to become available, (martinstein FL)
    07/29/2018

    I like this product but wish a little bit darker tint were available!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent summer makeup, (tlp309 MD)
    06/06/2018

    My go to in hot weather. It really does adjust the color to my skin

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Signature Club A Rapid C, (jtblue671 FL)
    04/30/2018

    Love this product! Have bought again and again!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Un-Happy, (canlady FL)
    04/09/2018

    Terrible!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • baltbuyer, (baltimorejewel01 MD)
    03/07/2018

    I love this serum, however the dropper doesn't work for long, I just use my finger to put the serum on

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic foundation, (Andrea43 FL)
    03/03/2018

    Love this product. It does a good job of covering uneven skin tone while giving you a beautiful glow!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (MimiJo1951 TX)
    02/12/2018

    have used SCA for many yrs, but skin has changed over time.. decided to try this.. couldn't be happier - goes on smooth, stays moist, gives matte finish, perfect color right out of bottle

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color Drops that work, (Nata32 AZ)
    02/07/2018

    Use this daily for makeup, need to use more than one drop but it covers and feels good. Love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Mamacorleone CA)
    12/07/2017

    I like the product I HAD IT IN AUTO SHIP but I stop my Auto ship because the container was damage EVER TIME I RECEIVED IT I DID HAVE TO GO THRU IT twice , did not like to open a messy package. ADRIENNE PLEASE CHANGE THE APPLICATOR.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (Wyoshop50206 FL)
    11/28/2017

    This is a very light liquid. It covers my small imperfections, and adds color to my face. I have oily skin so, I still use a powder to set it. I have it on auto delivery. Leaves skin very soft, without breaking me out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!!, (Koreangirl HI)
    10/24/2017

    Can't live without this serum. This is my everyday stay at home color for my face.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Adjustable Drops from SCA, (Picky100 IL)
    10/22/2017

    Everyone seems to like these 'drops'. One drop doesn't cover my whole face and I have a small face! Maybe it needs some cream underneath this Serum?!?!? I know 'A' said, you need nothing else! Doesn't seems to work for me! Maybe I'll try mixing some serum along with these drops! I kept it anyway!fussy25

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful