Signature Club A Rapid Transport C Serum with Adjustable Color Drops

Reviews
207 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(27)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Does not cover, (Cynthis3 NV)
    09/04/2020

    Very very light foundation does not cover any flosses on your face.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This is nothing like the description!!, (monkey1117 MA)
    09/26/2019

    I read all the reviews because I wanted a gel like serum. This is literally cover up! It's thick,you can't rub the concealer because it doesn't blend well at all. To call this product a "serum" is false advertisement. I can't Express on here how let down I was! I guess some things work for some ppl and not for others. I honestly wish I didn't waste the money. I had complete coverage concealer on. Not serum,shame on you. I'll go back to my $235 serum. It works! REFUND PLEASE

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lightly Sunkissed Serum, (trendytv NY)
    06/11/2019

    Just the right light touch of color added to a nourishing serum. I use it over my entire face for a nice subtle glow. I purchased the medium as well and I like to mix both or use them each alone. I use a little blush when I feel like it however what's nice is that the serum looks beautiful on the skin all by itself.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Serum with adjustable color, (debbi_austen PA)
    05/31/2019

    Not exactly a foundation. I wear it with concealer and Once of Gold day cream underneath. It doesn't cover blemishes or discoloration it just adds color. 1 to 3 drops for a no makeup look. More and it starts to look like foundation. It doesnt emphasis lines but it doesn't blur them either. I kept this because I noticed a difference in my skin after using.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as smoothing as the untinted. , (REVRN TN)
    05/23/2019

    I like this okay but wish the original untinted were still available! Please bring it back!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I am in love, (ShoppingKJ CA)
    05/20/2019

    I saw this and thought what the heck I will give it a try, I am almost 45 and hate liquid foundation, I use a foundation powder and most days its kinda to much, I do not have even skin tone, but this truley does even out your skin, I use the 3 drops, I let it dry and soak in while I do ky eye make up then I use a light dusting of Bye Bye foundation powder, I jave to say I look younger and love it, this does not give u a flawless finish but your skin looks great, very healthy and natuarl love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (gordome2 TX)
    05/02/2019

    Love this product.it goes on like velvet.love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    04/27/2019

    I don't wear foundation because I can't stand the heavy feel on my skin. This is light weight and feels very comfortable. It doesn't "conseal" as a consealer. Consealer feels like a mask, and I didn't want that complete coverage anyway. I especially like it because you don't have to know what shade to buy.. this is one shade for all.. love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this product , (Jemmie CA)
    04/24/2019

    I love this foundation I am 58 years old and my skin is older and I love the way it just lays on my skin I love the adjustable color makes my skin look smooth.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Everyone should try this oil!, (chargitgal PA)
    04/12/2019

    I use all the Keranique products but really love this spray oil for the shine, added health and protection it adds to my hair.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • This is not for me, (trvel522 FL)
    04/09/2019

    Found the product to be to dry using one drop, 2 drops still dry. The third drop was a little moister but the color on me was real orange.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SCA color drops , (fab602011 CA)
    04/08/2019

    Did not like at all!! Very drying and flat.. returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST tinted moisturizer ever!, (Loveyz CA)
    03/26/2019

    I have tried every brand tinted moisturizer and this is the BEST. Goes on smooth and stays all day. Looks like you are wearing NO makeup. I wear the light and it is perfect for my light-med skin tone. I hope these are always available, as they have been gone a long time. This is a true miracle product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (sharoncita FL)
    01/19/2019

    I use this instead of makeup. The fact that it is a serum working double duty is great for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Connee649 PA)
    12/29/2018

    Works well, dont need much

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful