Over 40 Only Vitamin C and Silicone Line Fill Foundation

Reviews
435 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(204)
4 Star
(62)
3 Star
(38)
2 Star
(46)
1 Star
(85)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this Makeup , (Bobbi1 MN)
    05/04/2024

    Please. When will HSN get shades Fair and Medium back in stock? I really don't ever want to use any other as have tried other brands over the years..none are better than Over 40 makeup

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation, (NoraJean13 PA)
    04/16/2024

    When will you get other shades of this product? I absolutely love the medium shade I have and Im scraping the container. Its my favorite that when it comes in stock, I will probably buy 4. My daughter loves it too.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Best Foundation, (pdxgirl700 OR)
    12/10/2023

    This is definitely the best foundation Ive ever used! Ive tried expensive prestige brands as well as drugstore ones, and this by far is the best when it comes to coverage and how it feels on my skin. I use Shade#3 (Tawny) and its just perfect. I hope it goes back in stock soon because I dont want to run out :-).

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation ever used!, (MaryAnn1802 TX)
    11/28/2023

    I decided to try this foundation after watching it presented on HSN. I love it so much. Received compliments when wearing it and that's never happened to me before. PLEASE GET MORE IN STOCK SHADE #1. Can they make it in a larger size than 1 oz? I use it every day and don't want to run out.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Definite favorite, (rita2767 KY)
    11/13/2023

    I really love this foundation. Great coverage. I am a 68-year-old lady who loves to try new products, but I want to stick with this foundation. Only problem is, I need the medium or tawny and cannot seem to get it because it is out of stock.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • The best foundation!, (Tlema1969 CT)
    10/21/2023

    I bought one for my mother for Christmas and decided to get myself one as well. You dont need a lot of it and it goes on so smoothly. Your skin looks flawless and best of one you literally do not feel like you have any cover-up on. It is so light and smooth

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this foundation!, (JORDANA NY)
    10/18/2023

    Just the best! I had to learn just a little bit goes a long way and the vitamin c is a bonus...please restock soon

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • The best, (barwana MA)
    09/30/2023

    I have tried them all. This does not settle in the lines. Easy to apply. Lasts all day. Love it.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Foundation Silicone Line Fill, (mary121212 MD)
    09/23/2023

    This is the best foundation I have ever used; I am hoping It will be on the air again I will stock up and make sure I always have some. It does exactly What they say it does.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation yet!, (AnnieinKC KS)
    09/17/2023

    I'm age 70. This is absolutely the BEST foundation Adrian has ever done! My 16 yr nephew was even impressed. He said it made my face so even-toned and no lines. Looks wonderful in daylight.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Over 40 and Love it!!!, (SFC938 CA)
    09/17/2023

    I didnt think I was going to like this product and imagined it would end up in my graveyard of foundations, but this one is really, really nice. Im 44 and my skin has gone through some changes over the past year, mostly becoming drier and fine lines being more noticeable. This make up goes on so smoothly and doesnt look heavy on the skin. A little goes a long way!!! I only used a few dots around by face,m and blended with a sponge. It really doesnt need powder to set it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • waterproof in all this heat, (zoftique LA)
    08/29/2023

    I love this product. its smoothes out wrinkles and requires very little application and stays on in heat or swimming pool

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Please Continue to make this Product, (badboy999 TX)
    08/23/2023

    I've been using this base for many many years and I love it ! I'm eighty -three yrs. old & everyone thinks I'm younger than my age that doesn't know it ! Thank you for this product & I wear shade #2 Medium P please continue to make this particular base ! Thank you, S.B.T.

    15 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend this product , (cap88lag FL)
    07/06/2023

    Love this product and foundation. Goes on smooth and has good coverage.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Miracles never cease., (shaggy01 CO)
    06/28/2023

    This product is 100% effective in diminishing my deep lines and wrinkles at age 81. I have never had such instantaneous and long lasting results with any other product. I do not even need to use any other makeup as this product blends so easily and quickly and it truly lasts all day long. Thank you Adrienne. I wish I could show you the before and after results that even Botox (which I never had) could not produce.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful