Samsung RU8000 4K Ultra HD Smart TV with 2-Year Warranty

Reviews
19 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • why not, (chucky5050 NY)
    01/15/2020

    with free 2 years warranty, why not buy additional protection for new technology

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Nique01 NY)
    01/05/2020

    The picture quality is beautiful, crisp and vivid. Fits my stand precisely. Would probably look good mounted as well. Not sure it has the ambient that I've been hearing about, but I'm still get to know the functions. This is my 2nd Samsung.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ru 8000, (getagrip76 ME)
    12/29/2019

    love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice TV, (hawkeymom2 WY)
    12/28/2019

    Happy with tv, great picture and sound, easy set-up

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Gift!!!!!!, (Hank1175 AZ)
    12/21/2019

    The TV is everything I wanted. The color is great. The functions take some getting use to but, other than that , two thumps up!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Samsung ru 8000, (rocky145 CA)
    12/20/2019

    This well passed my expectations very pleased

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (PamzPlace1 MA)
    12/13/2019

    Arrived double boxed for protection, easy set up and outstanding picture quality! Enjoying all the features and ease of use. Don't need to be a tech guru to navigate. The options for viewing seem endless, love the voice remote and the sound quality is excellent!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great TV, (nana41551 OH)
    12/11/2019

    Great tv and was so easy to set up. Love the internet capabilities.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic TV!, (ShirlK NY)
    11/15/2019

    I bought the 55" to replace our old smart TV. The picture is crystal clear and the choice of software is excellent. We are saving $150 a month by canceling cable, with the 6 flex pay option of $133, we are still saving money every month. I would not hesitate to recommend this TV.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Television!, (Ondrums TN)
    11/03/2019

    The Samsung RU 8000 is a beautiful tv! The color and definition are excellent! We couldn't be happier with this choice of the Samsung RU8000!

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC 82" SAMSUNG TV, (Y2K143 GA)
    09/29/2019

    Way to go HSN!! Homerun w this TV!The delivery was perfect w no problems. Once easy set up the pic was outstanding. Loved that I could decide which setting I preferred for coloring & lighting according to the room. Sound's awesome. Even added my Bose for more. I'm still going through all the bells &whistles. Even found where it started scanning everything like a computer! WOW! My other TVs don't do THAT! I'm going back to look at other sizes for other rooms!!Better hurry get yours on sale!

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • 65" Samsung TV, (yellahammer KS)
    09/26/2019

    great color and size is like going to a theater and sound is great. still working on getting all the smart features working right but is on its way to one of the best tvs i have ever owned.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Exceptional.... , (Bobn8r FL)
    09/20/2019

    I settled on the purchase of this TV after much investigation. I will say it paid off. This is a nice TV, Looks great works exceptionally. Color pops! The only drawback is the smart remote. It was streamlined to use as little buttons as possible, which looks simple, not so. Overall I still give it 5*

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • This tv is amazing, (Rutdawg55 OH)
    09/14/2019

    Hsn has never let me down with buying TVs. I went for the 82 inch and all I can say is wow. Absolutely love it. Its such a great experience with everything you watch. I love hsn never bought a bad product.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • New purchase , (philvasq TX)
    09/13/2019

    Samsung RU8000 75" 4K Ultra HD Smart TV with 2-Year Warranty & Voucher! Newly purchased tv is probably one of the best tv for the price! Amazed how smart this tv is! We also took advantage of the flex program HSN offers. Thanks for such a great product and finance program. PV-MAGA

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful