Samsung Galaxy A10e 5.83" 32GB Tracfone w/1500 Minutes/Texts/Data

Reviews
206 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(90)
4 Star
(35)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(45)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good phone Samsung up grades 32GB, (Bed2 PA)
    06/05/2020

    I have been a Tracfone used for over 11 years now and every year I up grade my phone . Why not get a new phone each year with less cost then just the service. I also like the Samsung phones they work with out any problems all the time. I also like the Samsung store and apps just for there phones.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • my phone, (joeking IL)
    06/05/2020

    grate phone just the size work very well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Phone for Me!, (NoodlesMom NV)
    06/04/2020

    After years of resisting the need for a smartphone I broke down and purchased this one. I'm very glad I did. It serves my needs perfectly and was easy to set up. The picture quality as well as the ease of performance makes this a perfect 1st phone. And lastly, hard to beat the price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Bang for your buck, (Topcat23 NE)
    06/04/2020

    Long time HSN customer Specially for tracfone Don't see how people give it low scores it's a great phone No problem with anything setting up or anything Couldn't find the notification light so what I do with every phone it doesn't have one I get PROF reminder play store Final note best phone tracf phones had for a while You can't get a better phone with 1500 minutes yada yada for the price don't be a fool LOL get the phone call track phone and help you set it up you'll be fine Thank you HSN

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great phone, (plyers NC)
    06/04/2020

    I love Tracfone with its roll over minutes. The phone works great with a very large screen. Can't beat the price and the quality is great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT, (B_H2 NC)
    06/03/2020

    This phone i ordered was a gift for my step son he loves it but the only thing is she can't put his default email address in it. put yahoo in it and gmail in it but not his default.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tracfone, (alec75 FL)
    05/31/2020

    Great buy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Samsung Galaxy Tracfone Phone!, (missthing55 DC)
    05/18/2020

    I've had this Samsung Galaxy Tracfone 32G phone for a while. Set up was easy, since I've been a Tracfone customer for years. My old phone force me to upgrade. I had to call customer service about my minutes that came with the phone and they told me it was there. At present I have unlimited talk, text and data so it does not show up until that plan expires. Thanks HSN and Stay Safe!

    41 out of 45 found this review helpful
  • Best phone for me, (divalily AZ)
    05/13/2020

    I've had Tracfones for several yrs, and I and I LOVE this one, It's slim, lightweight even in a protective case, battery lasts for a long time quick to charge, I'm REALLY happy with it

    34 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • Good tracfone, (LITTLEMAC KY)
    05/11/2020

    Fastest tracfone I ever had!! This my fourth one.

    25 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • I like this product a lot, (Bert562 IL)
    05/08/2020

    Thus phone is the bomb, I us it for my international long distance calls, I use it also for a second phone it comes in handy a lot of great features it has a long lasting battery a very good camera, I recommend it to anyone who doesn't like paying a phone bill.

    28 out of 30 found this review helpful
  • Tracfone gets better, (ohio-breeze OH)
    05/03/2020

    Easy to setup. Clear and bright screen with speed todo it all

    29 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • Pinky, (pinky6257 TN)
    05/02/2020

    So far so good. Have not had any issues with either one. Purchased one for husband and one for myself. Time will tell. These are our second Samsung Tracfone phones.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Love it., (cnosey1 NY)
    05/01/2020

    Easy transfer

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars. Great product , (johnny1946 MO)
    05/01/2020

    Love this phone. Good feel to it. Great resolution on camera

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful