Samsung 4.2 Cu. Ft. Front Load Washer - White

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Pleased. , (wandaj1961 WV)
    07/05/2020

    I'm extremely pleased with this washer it has so many features that I like. It spins the clothes at top speed an d offers an extra spin setting. It's a great washer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!!, (Randi1249 FL)
    04/14/2019

    I love this washing machine!!! It's so quiet and smooth!! It's perfect for our family and it was well priced. The item came 6 days after the order being placed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful washing machine!, (NOMF RI)
    10/12/2015

    I am totally blown away by the speed and efficiency of HSN and also customer service very fast and kind... Great prices, a wonderfully easy Flex-Pay! I'm really happy .. Thank you HSN

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • samsung 4.2 cf fnt load washer with vrt, (hmelaugh MA)
    02/09/2015

    arrived 12 days before estimated date .installed yesterday after building a level platform stand for the washer and drier from HSN . Works great - extremely pleased with my purchase ! Plays music when a load is finished - runs quiet .This is probably the best washing machine I have ever owned ! Right now Samsung is a leader in electronics and home appliances .Currently own 3 Samsung tv and 2 Blu-ray players .

    24 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Great Washer!, (kylecoker GA)
    10/03/2014

    This washer is absolutely wonderful, large loads, small loads, less water, detergent & cleaner clothes in half the time.I love the music it plays and the noise reduction is awesome. I would give this produce 6 stars.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • very awsome, (mralex FL)
    06/14/2014

    very good

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (sammy1212 NY)
    01/30/2015

    Does the job.

    7 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Horrible washer , (Michelle312 FL)
    01/14/2019

    This is a horrible machine it shook uncontrollably and sounded like a Mack truck. The machine shook so bad it almost damaged my car and did damage my water heater. We followed all the instructions and it was leveled probably and it still shook uncontrollably. I wouldnt recommend this to anyone and it should be taken off the market. Horrible horrible machine

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (RV2017 NY)
    05/21/2017

    I just installed this washer today. It's horrible. The machine is supposed to have "vibration reduction technology". What a joke! The machine vibrates so much and so hard that it actually moves from one side of the room to the other. HSN will be sending a new one. I will update when that one is installed. I'm disabled and this is has been the most horrific experience.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Jump extremely too much, (orochi69 CA)
    02/24/2017

    Everything was just perfect, the price, the shipping date even the personal who deliver the washer was very helpful, the washer was pretty nice and quiet til star the spinning OMG I swear looks like it's gonna jump out the house hahaha!! Was so crazy almost hit my 5 yo daughter, hit the wall and the back of the washer by the conections, almost break my metal hoses I had to turn it off every time before the spinning and hold it with my arms to try to stop it w will never buy another Samsung washer cause there is a Recall for for this problem for a lot of models

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (SUKI-MONAE NV)
    07/12/2016

    My washer was delivered 5 days ago. I was informed that my washer and dryer would be unpacked and placed in the space it would be set up in. The delivery men informed me that it was only their responsibility to bring it inside the door. After I showed them it was supposed to be unpacked and placed in the spot it would be installed in, they reluctantly unpacked it. They left the 4 bolts on and I have been trying to get someone to set it up and remove the bolts. Samsung and HSN have given me the runaround. If I don't have it set up by the weekend, I'm going to return it for a refund and purchase it from a company who will install their product. I will never purchase another appliance from HSN. It's not worth the headache.

    22 out of 26 found this review helpful