Samantha Brown Nylon Backpack

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE this backpack, (Jeanne MS)
    06/17/2021

    This is not the size of a huge school backpack or the huge one I have for my 17.5" laptop - it is the happy medium. I can carry this with my tablet (or a smaller laptop) books for my one graduate level class to work. Or carry it on vacation without having too much weight on my back. It is pretty and well made. Love Samantha

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love the space, (sunnylicious TX)
    06/08/2021

    I got this in the rose gold, then bought the 26 ultra light nylon suitcase in Dusty Rose, thinking theyd be close to the same color. Not so much. 2 totally different pinks, the rose gold just looks kind of dirty next to the pink..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Samantha Brown Nylon Backpack, (Toria70 CA)
    06/03/2021

    I ordered the backpack in black so it can go with everything. It's very nice and has lots of room and pockets for my items when I travel and plan to use it on an upcoming trip. There is a back pocket that goes over the luggage handle which it can rest on my luggage while I am rolling it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight back Pack , (33139 FL)
    05/25/2021

    This is great value its stands up by it self and can Stowe away many things and its comfortable to wear it looks like a very expensive designer label SB knows how to make great luggage

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not a true BackPack, (parker69 TX)
    05/21/2021

    I ordered this item and received it on 5/19/2021 and returned it on 5/20/21. It didn't seem very much like a back pack. I put it on and it felt it was sitting up too high. Then my daughter came in an asked why do you have it sitting so high up? So , I adjusted the straps so it could sit lower and then it felt too lose. I made another adjustment and it felt better, but still it was not feeling comfortable. It just doesn't feel or fit like a backpack more like a smaller side tote.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gifts were a hit!, (emjay23 IA)
    05/20/2021

    I bought 4 of these as gifts this past Christmas: 2 purple, 1 rose, & 1 black. The recipients have told me how much they love theirs. One has already used hers on two trips. Another is a grandmother who uses her bag as a daypack to take along when she babysits. Very pleased with the quality, & I loved the practical design. I will be buying myself one soon!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Neontopaz WY)
    04/30/2021

    I ordered this in Rose Gold and it is just beautiful. Lots of storage and I am taking this on vacation to Lake Tahoe.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (sophie1959 WV)
    04/30/2021

    I love this backpack. Its so well-made and classy looking while youre hiking or going places. My husband and I frequently visit waterfalls for him to take pictures in the backpack is just perfect for caring things that we need. The zippers are beautiful and smooth. You can be outside and still look sharp. Love it!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Deceivingly Perfect, (DeeT114 FL)
    04/22/2021

    This bag is perfect. I used it for a weekend trip and everything fit perfectly. The space is amazing. I had 2 jeans, 3 tops, a pair of heels, my undergarments and toiletries and makeup as well as a book. It was shockingly spacious and is beautiful. My favorite feature is the side opening that gives access to the contents of the backpack without having to take everything out. I love this bag! The trolley strap is a plus as well!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great bag, but..., (Evey352 NY)
    03/01/2021

    Had I known that it had cancer causing agents in the bag as mention on one of the packaging, I wouldnt have purchased it. I am planning on returning the bag, just havent had the time. Otherwise, great bag.

    13 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • So much space, (jenniferc5 TN)
    01/01/2021

    Wanted to use this as a new work bag. Lots of zipper compartments. Very sturdy construction. Easy to wipe off and keep clean. Would highly recommend for work, travel, school, use as a purse, or even a diaper bag. Love this bag!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great Backpack!, (Rosemp NY)
    12/23/2020

    Great backpack. I hesitated to purchase it but I'm glad I did. It's light weight . The side pocket is convenient access to get your items without opening the main compartment. I've been using this backpack everyday since I received it.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (mommy123h TX)
    09/23/2020

    backpack bent out of shape. Package is terrible. I did not like the one side pocket goes through the main part of the backpack. The backpack is thinner. I had to return it. This needs to be revised.

    27 out of 33 found this review helpful